Ariana Grande, Poppy Among Winners of THE STREAMY AWARDS; Full List

Dick Clark productions and Tubefilter announced today the winners of the final seventeen STREAMY AWARDS categories, presented live from The Beverly Hilton. The Streamy Awards, honoring the best in online video and the creators behind it, streamed live worldwide on Twitter and was hosted by comedian and musical Youtube STAR Jon Cozart. Iconic 70s disco group, Village People, with original lead singer Victor Willis back at the helm, closed out the night with a medley of their most beloved songs including "Y.M.C.A.," "In The Navy" and "Macho Man."

The show featured a wide variety of memorable moments including an unfiltered musical monologue from host Jon Cozart that called out quite a few of the biggest stars in the room. On a more serious note, some of the most recognizable faces from the online video world including Gigi Gorgeous, GloZell, Meghan Tonjes, and Zach Anner stood up to talk about what being a part of this community has meant to them. They each declared their appreciation for their fans and viewers, who have offered unwavering love and support through the journeys that they have shared.

The biggest names in online video came out for this year's show. This year's presenter list included Youtube and digital influencers: Zach Anner, Jc Caylen, Gabriel & Jess Conte, Ricky Dillon, EpicLLoyd, Brittany Furlan, AJ Gibson, Gigi Gorgeous, GloZell Green, Eva Gutowski, Mamrie Hart, Ian Hecox, Grace Helbig, Kandee Johnson, Katya, King Bach, Tommy Lee, Liza Koshy, LaurDIY, Laura Marano, Jenna Marbles, Shaun McBride (Shonduras), Merrell Twins, Niki & Gabi, Tyler Oakley, Rosanna Pansino, DeStorm Power, Andrea Russett, Lilly Singh, Amanda Steele, Matt Steffanina, Mari Takahashi, Meghan Tonjes, The Try Guys, What's Up Moms and The Young Turks.

The Streamy Awards, in partnership with Americares, a non-profit disaster relief and global health organization responding to the urgent health needs of people in the United States and around the world, raised funds for hurricane relief efforts in Texas, Florida, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean, during tonight's show. Streamy's host Jon Cozart introduced the segment and the public is still able to contribute by going to the Americares website (donate tab) or texting HEALTH to 20222 to give 10 dollars to relief efforts.

Tonight's winners included:


Creator of the Year
Cameron Dallas
Casey Neistat
David Dobrik
**Dolan Twins
Jake Paul
Jenna Marbles
Lilly Singh
Liza Koshy
Logan Paul
Shane Dawson

Show of the Year
Good Mythical Morning
Kian & JC
The King of Random
The Philip DeFranco Show
Rooster Teeth
**Sugar Pine 7
The Try Guys
The Young Turks


Breakout Creator
Brave Wilderness
Binging with Babish
**David Dobrik
Jake Paul
Kristen Hancher

Laura Clery
**Liza Koshy
Rudy Mancuso
Sugar Pine 7

First Person
Casey Neistat
Dolan Twins
Jenna Marbles
**Lilly Singh
Shane Dawson


Dirty 30
FML The Movie
The Thinning
**This is Everything: Gigi Gorgeous


Jaclyn Hill
Laura Lee
Manny Mua
Simply Nailogical

Binging with Babish
Hot Ones
Nerdy Nummies
**Worth It

Andrea Russett
Baby Ariel
Niki and Gabi


Acting in a Comedy
Arden Rose ("Mr. Student Body President")
Jason Nash ("FML The Movie")
Jeremy Shada ("Mr. Student Body President")
**Mamrie Hart ("Dirty 30")
Quinta Brunson ("Broke")

Acting in a Drama
Annalise Basso ("Cold")
**DeStorm Power ("Caught")
Harry Shum Jr. ("Single By 30")
Logan Paul ("The Thinning")
Natasha Negovanlis ("Carmilla | Season 3")

**Alyson Stoner
Chachi Gonzales
Matt Steffanina
Tessa Brooks
Tricia Miranda

Ensemble Cast
Dirty 30
**Mr. Student Body President
The Try Guys


Breakthrough Artist
21 Savage
Marian Hill
Zara Larsson


Garth Brooks
**SMOSH Live
Sofie Dossi

Amanda Cerny
DJ Khaled
**King Bach
Lele Pons
Logan Paul


Branded Video or Series
Back To School - Mommy Wars Spoof, What's Up Moms? (Fruit Of The Loom)
**The Disappearing Girl, Collins Key (AT&T)
Ping Pong Trick Shots 3, Dude Perfect (Oreos)
"Rings" TV Store Prank (Paramount Pictures)
The Wolf: THE HUNT Continues Starring Christian Slater (HP)

For a full list of winners for the 7th Annual Streamy Awards, please see below.

The 7th Annual Streamy Awards was Executive Produced by Dick Clark productions' Allen Shapiro, Mike Mahan and Ariel Elazar, as well as Streamy Awards founders Drew Baldwin and Joshua Cohen. Producers included Dick Clark productions' Rika Camizianos, Alexi Mazareas and Michael Nieporent.

For more information, visit Join the conversation on social media with #streamys and be sure to follow Streamy Awards on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr, and Snapchat.

Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV News Desk