Page: 1

Opinions?

son_of_a_gunn_25 Profile Photoson_of_a_gunn_25 Profile Photo
son_of_a_gunn_25
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
Opinions?#0
Posted: 4/23/04 at 9:38pm
Ok I know there are several website savvy people here, and I was wondering if you could give me your opinion on my website. http://web.bsu.edu/jjgunn It is only getting started and I am going to have to change it some. Just so you know there really isn't much Broadway related on it, but I just thought it was fun. A friend on mine couldn't get to one of the pages on her Mac but I believe I fixed that problem. Remember I am just a beginner. I used FrontPage and Dreamweaver, and if you decide to sign the guestbook remember this is a school website and they will get mad if it is not clean! Opinions? They go through and check themOpinions? Keep it clean!Opinions?
My avatar is a reminder to myself. I need lots of reminders...
Updated On: 4/23/04 at 09:38 PM
TheaterBaby Profile PhotoTheaterBaby Profile Photo
TheaterBaby
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: Opinions?#1
Posted: 4/23/04 at 11:07pm
Very good start. Not much on there about "A Tale of Two Cities" though. ?? You should look into formatting it so that you don't have to use a scroll bar to read from left to right...like see if you can fit the wording more vertically than horizontally. re: Opinions?
"It's the little things; the details, that distinguish the Barbra Streisands from the Rosalyn Kinds."~Gilmore Girls~
son_of_a_gunn_25
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: re: Opinions?#2
Posted: 4/24/04 at 7:15am