Three New Shows Announced for Hugh Jackman's 'The Man. The Music. The Show.'

Three New Shows Announced for Hugh Jackman's 'The Man. The Music. The Show.'

Following on from Monday's extra show announcement and by huge demand in the pre-sale period, Paul Dainty, President and CEO of TEG Dainty has announced a further 3 new shows for Hugh Jackman's The Man. The Music. The Show.


THE NEW SHOWS ARE:

Adelaide - Sunday August 11 at 2pm - Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Melbourne - Sunday August 18 at 8pm - Rod Laver Arena
Brisbane - Sunday September 1 at 8pm - Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Tickets to all shows go on sale today at staggered times from 9.30am AEDT from Ticketek
Check www.tegdainty.com/hughjackman for times.


Produced by TEG DAINTY Hugh Jackman's The Man. The Music. The Show. will see Jackman perform a new show with hit songs from The Greatest Showman, Les Misérables and more from Broadway and film, accompanied by a live orchestra.

Making a very special guest appearance on the Australian tour is actress and singer Keala Settle who will perform the Academy Award® nominated and Golden Globe Award-winning song "This Is Me" from The Greatest Showman and more.

The Grammy Award winning The Greatest Showman soundtrack has broken sales records the world over and earned the title of 2018's best-selling album in the world. The album has reached multi-platinum status in multiple countries including Australia, the UK and America.

The Man. The Music. The Show. national tour dates are:

SYDNEY - 4 SHOWS
Fri Aug 2 at 8pm, Sat Aug 3 at 2pm & 8pm, Mon Aug 5 at 8pm
Venue: Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney tickets on sale Thursday, March 7 from 10am local time.

ADELAIDE - 4 SHOWS
Sat Aug 10 at 2pm & 8pm, Sun Aug 11 at 2pm & 8pm
Venue: Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Adelaide tickets on sale Thursday, March 7 from 9am local time.

MELBOURNE - 5 SHOWS
Fri Aug 16 at 8pm, Sat Aug 17 at 2pm & 8pm, Sun Aug 18 at 2pm & 8pm
Venue: Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne tickets on sale Thursday, March 7 from 12noon local time.

PERTH - 2 SHOWS
Wed Aug 21 at 8pm, Sat Aug 24 at 2pm
Venue: RAC Arena
Perth tickets on sale Thursday, March 7 from 10am local time.

BRISBANE - 4 SHOWS
Sat Aug 31 at 2pm & 8pm, Sun Sept 1 at 2pm & 8pm
Venue: Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Brisbane tickets on sale Thursday, March 7 from 10am local time.

Tickets for The Man. The Music. The Show. go on sale on Thursday, March 7 with staggered times from 9.30am AEDT at www.ticketek.com.au

Check www.hughjackmantheshow.com and www.tegdainty.com/hughjackman
for more tour information.



Related Articles View More Australia - Melbourne Stories   Shows



From This Author TV News Desk

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup