Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Photo Coverage: 2013 Tony Awards Red Carpet Part-3!

The fashion and excitement of the Tony red carpet continues! The 67th Annual Tony Awards, presented by The Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing and hosted by Neil Patrick Harris, were broadcast tonight, June 9th, in a live three-hour ceremony from Radio City Music Hall, on the CBS television network.

BroadwayWorld is at Radio City bringing you full red carpet coverage! Check out photos of tonight's attendees on the red carpet below- part 3! Don't forget to check out part 1 and part 2!

And you can CLICK HERE to see all your Tony favorites in our Full Access! Inside the 2013 Tony Award Winners Room!

Photo Credit: Walter McBride

BroadwayWorld Shop
Shop BroadwayWorld

Shop this season's new musicals! Get dressed up for a night at the theatre, or just a night at home, with merch from some of Broadway's biggest hits including SOME LIKE IT HOT, KIMBERLY AKIMBO, and more!

Start Shopping

Related Stories
Tony Awards Committee Determines Eligibility of 20 Broadway Shows Photo
The Tony Awards Administration Committee met to confirm the eligibility status of twenty Broadway productions for the 2022-2023 season, including Into The Woods, Kimberly Akimbo, A Beautiful Noise, Ain't No Mo', 1776, and more.

66th Annual Obie Awards to Return Live and in Person This February Photo
The 66th Annual Obie Awards, celebrating and honoring Off- and Off-Off-Broadway will take place on Monday, February 27, 2023 at Terminal 5.

Outer Critics Circle Awards Announces Dates & Genderless Acting Categories Photo
The dates have been announced for the 2023 Outer Critics Circle Awards, honoring the 2022-2023 Broadway and Off-Broadway season, as well as the reconstruction of the acting categories.   

Billy Porter, Michaela Jaé Rodriguez & More to Present at the Golden Globes Photo
The Hollywood Foreign Press Association has announced the initial lineup of stars that will be presenting at the Golden Globes next week. Billy Porter, Michaela Jaé Rodriguez, Ana Gasteyer, Colman Domingo, Quentin Tarantino, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, and more will present. Hugh Jackman, Jeremy Pope, Imelda Staunton, are nominated.

From This Author - Walter McBride