CM Performing Arts Center Presents 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL, Now thru 8/26

CM Performing Arts Center Presents 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL, Now thru 8/26

CM Performing Arts Center presents 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL, tonight, Aug 4 through Aug 26, 2012.

Experience this hilarious story of friendship and revenge in the Rolodex era. 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL tells the story of three unlikely working women who hate their ‘autocratic, sexist, egotistical, lying hypocritical bigot of a boss. As their friendship blossoms, they sort of accidentally kidnap their boss and then take over (and successfully run) the company and learn there's nothing they can't do -- even in a man's world. Outrageous, thought-provoking and even a little romantic, 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL is about teaming up and taking care of business... it's about getting credit and getting even.

Tickets: Fri, Sat, Sun 2:00 pm Performances: Adults - $22 Seniors - $20 Students - $16; Wed, Sun. 7:30 pm Performances: Adults - $18 Seniors/Students - $16

DATES:

Saturday, August 4 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 5 2:00 PM*
Wednesday, August 8 7:30 PM
Friday, August 10 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 11 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 12 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15 2:00 PM**
Wednesday, August 15 7:30 PM
Friday, August 17 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 18 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 19 2:00 PM*
Sunday, August 19 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 25 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 26 2:00 PM*

*Sunday Matinees include complimentary bagels 30 minutes prior to show

**Wednesday Matinee includes complimentary cake and coffee at intermission

For more information or to order tickets, contact the Box Office at (631) 218-2810 or visit www.cmpac.com.

More Long Island! More...


Comment & Share


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
INTO THE WOODS
Musicals
Plays
🔀LONG ISLAND SHOWS
Beauty and the Beast in Long IslandBeauty and the Beast
(Runs 3/7 - 3/28)
I LOVE YOU, YOUR PERFECT, NOW CHANGE
(Runs 2/28 - 3/28)
Sleeping Beauty in Long IslandSleeping Beauty
(Runs 2/18 - 3/28)
Little Shop of Horrors
(Runs 3/14 - 3/29) PHOTOS CAST
The Hound of the Baskervilles
(Runs 3/7 - 3/29)
1776 – A New Musical in Long Island1776 – A New Musical
(Runs 3/21 - 4/4)
Peter Rabbit in Long IslandPeter Rabbit
(Runs 4/4 - 4/4)

VIEW ALL | ADD A SHOW | AUDITIONS