LES MISERABLES Reveals Song List for Deluxe Film Soundtrack!

February 22
6:30 2013

LES MISERABLES Reveals Song List for Deluxe Film Soundtrack!

The "deluxe", 2 CD soundtrack version of Tom Hooper's film adaptation of the stage musical LES MISERABLES will be released on March 18, and the movie's UK Facebook page has just announced the track list. See the songs below!

Lead producer Cameron Mackintosh was quoted by the BBC as stating: "Post-production on the Les Miserables film was extremely tight, with recording of the orchestra, final edit and sound mix having to be completed in only a few weeks. There was only enough time to remix a limited number of tracks so that at least a highlights album could be released for the fans before Christmas. We are delighted with the success of that album and very pleased that we can now add 22 more tracks."

1 Look Down - Hugh Jackman / Russell Crowe / Convicts
2 The Bishop - Colm Wilkinson
3 Valjean's Soliloquy - Hugh Jackman
4 At The End Of The Day - Hugh Jackman / Anne Hathaway / Factory Girls / Cast
5 The Docks (Lovely Ladies) - Anne Hathaway / Cast
6 I Dreamed A Dream - Anne Hathaway
7 Fantine's Arrest - Anne Hathaway / Hugh Jackman / Russell Crowe
8 Who Am I? - Hugh Jackman
9 Fantine's Death - Anne Hathaway / Hugh Jackman
10 The Confrontation - Hugh Jackman / Russell Crowe
11 Castle On A Cloud - Isabelle Allen
12 Master Of The House - Sacha Baron Cohen / Helena Bonham Carter / Cast
13 The Bargain - Isabelle Allen / Hugh Jackman / Helena Bonham Carter / Sacha Baron Cohen
14 Suddenly - Hugh Jackman
15 The Convent - Hugh Jackman / Cast
16 Stars - Russell Crowe
17 Paris / Look Down - Daniel Huttlestone / Aaron Tveit / Eddie Redmayne / Students / Cast
18 The Robbery - Sacha Baron Cohen / Helena Bonham Carter / Hugh Jackman / Samantha Barks / Russell Crowe / Cast
19 ABC Café / Red & Black - Eddie Redmayne / Aaron Tveit / Students
20 In My Life - Amanda Seyfried / Eddie Redmayne / Samantha Barks / Hugh Jackman
21 A Heart Full Of Love - Eddie Redmayne / Amanda Seyfried / Samantha Barks
22 On My Own - Samantha Barks
23 One Day More - Cast



BWW Review: FOX's THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW is an Underwhelming, Sanitized DisappointmentReview: ROCKY HORROR is Underwhelming BWW Interview: Donna Lynne Champlin Previews Paula's Turn in Season 2 of CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND
BWW Interview: Donna Lynne Champlin Previews CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND Season 2

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow