Richard Lewis, John Oliver and More Set for Cobb's Comedy Club, Dec 2012-Jan 2013

Related: Cobb's Comedy Club, Richard Lewis, Tom Segura, Chris Porter, John Oliver, Godfrey, Tom Papa

Cobbs-Comedy-Club-20010101

Cobb's Comedy Club in San Francisco has announced its continuing Winter 2012 lineup, featuring Richard Lewis, Tom Segura and Chris Porter, John Oliver, Godfrey, Tom Papa, Justin Harrison, The Skylar Brothers and more. Dates below.

Richard Lewis (Curb Your Enthusiasm)
Thurs., December 13 - Sat., December 15. Tickets $23.50-27.50

TOM SEGURA & CHRIS PORTER
Fri., December 21 - Sun., December 23. Tickets $18.50-23.50

CHRISTMAS COMEDY JAM
Sun., December 23, 7:30pm, Tickets $15

COBBS COMEDY ALLSTARS
Ngaio Bealum, Robert Duchaine, Emily Heller, & Kaseem Bentley
Weds., December 26 - Thurs., December 27. Tickets $16

John Oliver (The Daily Show)
Fri., December 28 - Mon., December 31. Tickets $35-60

GODFREY (FX’s Louie)
Thurs., January 3 - Sun., January 6. Tickets $18.50-23.50

Tom Papa (The Marriage Ref) NEW
Thurs., January 10 - Sun., January 13. Tickets $18.50-23.50

JUSTIN HARRISON PRESENTS
Thurs., January 17, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

THE SKLAR BROTHERS (Sklarbro Country Podcast) NEW
Fri., January 18 - Sun., January 20. Tickets $20-22.50

Cobb's Comedy Club is located at 915 Columbus Ave, San Francisco, Calif. For more information, call 415-928-4320 or visit www.cobbscomedy.com.




More On: Comedy Club, Richard Lewis, John Olive, Tom Papa, Emily Heller,

Comment & Share


Subscribe for News & Specials