Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Farewell, Farewell Eugene - 1960 - Broadway


Hayes Theatre

(New York, NY)
240 West 44th St.
by BWW News Desk - Jan 28, 2008
Legendary designers John Conklin and Robert Fletcher are among the recipients of the 2008 TDF/Irene Sharaff Awards. For his achievements as both a costume and set designer, John Conklin will receive the TDF/Irene Sharaff Awards' special Robert L. B. Tobin Award for Lifetime Achievement in Theatrical Design. Acclaimed costume designer Robert Fletcher, who also produced, performed and designed sets, will receive the 2008 TDF/Irene Sharaff Lifetime Achievement Award at a ceremony on Friday, March 28, at the Hudson Theatre in New York City.