Where to Watch, Follow and Stream the 24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Nominations Announcement Tomorrow!

Where to Watch, Follow and Stream the 24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Nominations Announcement Tomorrow!

Olivia Munn (X-Men: Apocalypse, The Predator) and Niecy Nash (Claws, The Soul Man) will announce the nominees for the 24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® on Wednesday, Dec. 13 at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, Calif. at 10 a.m. ET/ 7:00 a.m. PT.

SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris will introduce Olivia Munn and Niecy Nash. Before that announcement at 9:50 a.m ET / 6:50 a.m. PT, this year's stunt ensemble action performance nominees will be announced by SAG Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and SAG Awards Committee MemberElizabeth McLaughlin.

WHERE TO WATCH:

9:50 a.m. ET / 6:50 a.m. PT - SAG Awards nominations for the outstanding action performances by film and television stunt ensembles.

Livestream:

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT - Actor® nominations for outstanding performances in five film and eight television categories. The nominations announcement will last approximately 6-10 minutes.

Linear: Trimulcast live on TNT, TBS, truTV

Livestream:

The 24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards presented by SAG-AFTRA with Screen Actors Guild Awards, LLC and hosted by Kristen Bell, will be produced by Avalon Harbor Entertainment. Inc. and will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. TBS and TNT subscribers can also watch the SAG Awards live through the networks' websites and mobile apps. In addition, TNT will present a special encore of the ceremony at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.

One of the awards season's premier events, the SAG Awards annually celebrates the outstanding motion pictures and television performances from the previous calendar year. Of the top industry honors presented to actors, only the SAG Awards are selected entirely by performers' more than 160,000 peers in SAG-AFTRA. The SAG Awards was the first televised awards show to acknowledge the work of union members and the first to present awards to motion picture casts and television ensembles. For more information about the SAG Awards, SAG-AFTRA, TNT and TBS, visit sagawards.org/about.



Related Articles View More TV Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup