Kathie Lee & Hoda to Host NBC's A TOAST TO 2014!, 12/31

By: Dec. 16, 2014
Get Access To Every Broadway Story

Unlock access to every one of the hundreds of articles published daily on BroadwayWorld by logging in with one click.

Existing user? Just click login.

Before the ball drops in Times Square, NBC will help ring in the New Year with "A Toast to 2014!," a two hour primetime special airing Wednesday, December 31 at 8pm/7c, hosted by Kathie Lee Gifford and Hoda Kotb. Join the PARTY ON New Year's Eve as NBC News presents a star-studded year-end look at the year's buzziest stories, scandals, videos, trends and much more.

Watch Preview of "A Toast to 2014!" Here: http://nbcnews.to/1waLTJC

From George Clooney and Kim Kardashian to "conscious uncoupling" and the ALS ice bucket challenge, "A Toast to 2014!" will revisit the biggest stories of the last year - including the good, the bad and the infamous. Hear from an all-star celebrity cast - from Chris Pratt and Debra Messing to BETHENNY Frankel, Russell Brand, Weird Al Yankovic and Miss Piggy - as they weigh in on 2014's most memorable moments and mishaps. Celebrate the year that was and join the conversation on Twitter and Facebook using #Toast2014.

Interviews also include: Sherri Shepherd, William Shatner, Fleetwood Mac, Kris Jenner, Ian Ziering, Katherine Heigl, Alfre Woodward, Billy Bush, Monica Potter, Zach King, Charlie White and Meryl Davis, Matt Lauer, Savannah Guthrie, Al Roker, Natalie Morales, Lester Holt, Willie Geist, Jenna Bush Hager, Tamron Hall, Dylan Dreyer, Meredith Vieira, Catt Sadler, Bob Costas, Maria Menounos, Johnny Weir, Tara Lipinski and more.

"A Toast to 2014!" is an NBC News Production. Senior Executive Producer: David Corvo, Executive Producer: Liz Cole, Senior Broadcast Producer: Adam Gorfain, Coordinating Producer: Charmian Ling, Supervising Editorial Producer: Marianne Haggerty, Booking Producer: Jennifer Sherwood, Producers: Mario Garcia, Dorothy Newell, David Ketterling, Michael Nardi, Ann Preisman, Susan Leibowitz, Nicholas Johnson, Lynn Keller, Justin Smith, Sarah Karlson, Brad Davis, Rob Buchanan, Robert Dean.

Photo: Peter Kramer/NBC


To post a comment, you must register and login.

Vote Sponsor