FIRST LISTEN: Justin Bieber Releases 5 New Songs from New Album 'Journals'

Justin Bieber's new album "Journals" - which features all the songs released during his 10-week "#MusicMondays" campaign as well as five other unheard ones is set to be released on iTunes today.

Last week, the pop star revealed the official cover art (at left) to his newest album as well as five new songs from it.

Bieber has received numerous awards, including both Artist of the Year Awards at the 2010 American Music Awards and the 2012 American Music Awards, and was nominated for Best New Artist and Best Pop Vocal Album at the 53rd Grammy Awards.

With a global fan base, termed as "Beliebers", and over 40 million followers on Twitter, he was named by Forbes magazine in 2012 as the third-most powerful celebrity in the world.

Listen to the five all-new tracks from "Journals" below!

"Swap It Out"

"One Life"


"Backpack" feat. Lil Wayne

"What's Hatnin'" feat. Future

Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV News Desk