Singer-songwriter-musician-actress BROOKE WHITE will ring in the Christmas season at NBC TV's "Christmas At Rockefeller Center" annual tree-lighting ceremony on Wednesday, November 28 7-8pm EST. BROOKE will perform "Wonderful Christmastime" LIVE during the first-hour broadcast 7-8pm; for listings visit: The second hour airing 8-9pm features Rod Stewart, Trace Adkins, Mariah Carey, CeeLo Green, Bette Midler, Billy Crystal and more. The beloved song, written by Paul McCartney, is also on BROOKE's first-ever holiday album titlEd White CHRISTMAS (June Baby), out today on iTunes, Amazon and all other online retailers. For more information, click here. The first single "California Christmas" will be available as an iTunes "Free Holiday Download" beginning Tuesday, December 4.

The 11-song collection WHITE CHRISTMAS includes holiday classics plus three original songs from BROOKE: "Christmas Card," "California Christmas" and "I Love Christmas" (see the full album track listing below). For production duties, BROOKE teamed with Chris Seefried who produced and co-wrote Fitz and The Tantrums' debut album including the songs "MoneyGrabber" and "Don't Gotta Work It Out." Chris also produced the song "Wonderland" off "American Idol" finalist Haley Reinhardt's debut album this year.

WHITE CHRISTMAS marks BROOKE's first full-length offering since the release of acclaimed debut album High Hopes & Heartbreak (June Baby, 2009), her first full-length release after finishing in the Top 5 on "American Idol"'s seventh season. Produced by Randy Jackson and BROOKE, High Hopes & Heartbreak was praised by the Miami Herald for its "…infectious melody and reliance on timeless instrumentation--as opposed to trendy hardware…" (Howard Cohen, 6/18/09). Elsewhere, the Boston Herald hailed the album as "…a delightful throwback to '70s singer/songwriter fare" (7/17/09) and the New York Post noted that the luminous first single "Radio Radio" "embodies the tingly emotion that makes you feel like a 12-year old kid again" (7/14/09). After nationwide tours and TV/radio appearances for High Hopes & Heartbreak, BROOKE briefly took some time off from music, to film her first movie Change of Plans, which aired last year on FOX. In addition to acting in the film, BROOKE managed to write, record and perform three original songs in the movie and on the CD soundtrack. Shortly after the film's debut, BROOKE gave birth to her first child, daughter London Ray in May.

Following is the complete tracklisting for WHITE CHRISTMAS:

1. Christmas Time Is Here
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. Come All Ye Faithful
4. Last Christmas
5. Christmas Card*
6. Silent Night
7. Wonderful Christmastime
8. I Love Christmas*
9. Blue Christmas
10. California Christmas*
11. What Child Is This?
12. Away In The Manger (iTunes Bonus Track)

For more information, please visit: