Watch: Sia's 'Santa's Coming For Us' Music Video Out Now

Article Pixel

Watch: Sia's 'Santa's Coming For Us' Music Video Out Now

Days after the release of her first-ever holiday album, Everyday is Christmas (Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic Records), multi-platinum selling, 8x Grammy-nominated artist Sia has released the music video for "Santa's Coming For Us." Watch it now here:

Directed by Marc Klasfeld, the music video for "Santa's Coming For Us" brings together a cast of big names and newcomers joining in on holiday fun: JB Smoove ("Curb Your Enthusiasm") as Santa Claus, Dax Shepard ("Ghosted") and Kristen Bell ("The Good Place") as The Parents, Henry Winkler and Susan Lucci as The Grandparents, with Caleb McLaughlin ("Stranger Things"), Sophia Lillis ("IT"), and Wyatt Oleff ("Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2") as The Children. "Santa's Coming For Us" has been labeled a "straight-up bop" (PopSugar), "catchy earworm" (Entertainment Weekly), and "kooky jazz jam" (Billboard). In addition, the song is #1 at Holiday Radio and top 10 on Billboard's Holiday Songs Chart.

Written by Sia and Greg Kurstin, the collection of original holiday songs ranging from festive tracks to ballads, has garnered favorable reviews with press finding the album as "an unexpected pleasure" (FADER), "redefining christmas music" (Refinery29), and "as good as any contemporary pop project" (Associated Press). Album out everywhere now:

Sia most recently wrapped up the North American leg of her headlining arena Nostalgic For The Present Tour which was proclaimed "creatively captivating" (Billboard), "magical performance art" (AXS), and "intensely personal." The limited tour, Sia's only live dates for 2017, will continue this winter in stadiums across Australia and New Zealand. For more information on her tour dates, visit

Everyday is Christmas Tracklisting:

1. Santa's Coming For Us

2. Candy Cane Lane

3. Snowman

4. Snowflake

5. Ho Ho Ho

6. Puppies Are Forever

7. Sunshine

8. Underneath The Mistletoe

9. Everyday is Christmas

10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

About Sia: Sia released the Grammy-nominated This Is Acting (Monkey Puzzle/RCA Records) in 2016 to much critical acclaim and has cemented her role as one of today's biggest stars and sought after live performers. She is currently the 6th most globally streamed artist on Spotify and has amassed over 5.3 billion plays on her YouTube channel. Her massive single "Cheap Thrills" was a multi-format global radio hit and was one of the longest running singles at Top 40 of 2016. Along with her own successes, Sia has also written global smashes for today's biggest acts including Beyonce, Kanye West, Rihanna, Britney Spears, Katy Perry, and many more.

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You