Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Return Of Net.werk Festival Highlights Bandsintown LIVE's Daily Concert Series

Every weekday Bandsintown LIVE presents genre-themed live music programming. With 10 million views since launching 5 weeks ago, Bandsintown LIVE is also the first major live music streaming channel to empower artists with a fan "SUPPORT" option while performing on the channel. 100% of the money received will go directly to the artist or a charity of their choice.


This week's highlights include Bandsintown FUSION presents Sounds Of Tokyo on Wednesday, May 20, with 4 hot artists direct from Japan. On Thursday, May 21, Bandsintown ALL THE VIBES presents net.werk festival II hosted by journalist, activist and DJ Dani Deahl and a live dance party on the night of Friday, May 22: LIMBO X El Silencio Mezcal x Bandsintown.

MONDAY - MAY 18 - OUTSKIRTS
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Marielle Kraft
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Parsonsfield
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Mara Connor
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT The Sam Chase

TUESDAY - MAY 19 - DISCOVERY
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Annika Rose
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Moontower
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT JAHMED
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Moby Rich

WEDNESDAY - MAY 20 - FUSION presents Sounds From Tokyo
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT THE CHARM PARK
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Mizuki Ohira
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT kiki vivi lily
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Kan Sano

THURSDAY MAY 21 - Bandsintown ALL THE VIBES presents net.werk festival II
HOST: Dani Deahl
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Michael Brun
2:50 PM ET / 11:50 AM PT CID
3:40 PM ET / 12:40 PM PT Henry Fong
4:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM PT GG Magree
5:20 PM ET/ 2:20 PM PT Jessica Audiffred
6:10 PM ET / 3:10 PM PT Dani Deahl

FRIDAY - MAY 22 - #MOSTLIKED
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Nick Wold from DREAMERS
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Chelsea Collins
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Dounia
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Nightly

SPECIAL: Friday, May 22 LIMBO X El Silencio Mezcal x Bandsintown
A 6 hour live party from El Silencio's Los Angeles HQ
9PM ET / 6PM PT


Bandsintown celebrates artists and helps them grow their careers. As the most trusted source of concert recommendations, Bandsintown helps fans discover artists, their music and go more often to concerts.

With a reach of 187M Monthly Active fans globally, over 55M registered concert goers and 530k artists registered to the platform, Bandsintown is a world-leading marketing solution for brands to engage with music enthusiasts at scale.

Visit the Bandsintown website at www.bandsintown.com/.

Regional Awards


More Hot Stories For You


Gilberto Santa Rosa to Play The Bushnell in OctoberGilberto Santa Rosa to Play The Bushnell in October
September 25, 2022

An enchanting evening of music with six-time Grammy Award-winning musician Gilberto Santa Rosa is set for October 15 at 8:00pm at The Bushnell. The Puerto Rican salsa crooner, backed by more than a dozen highly-talented musicians, returns to the stage with his ¡Camínalo! Tour.

Seattle Center Festál to Host Italian Festival This WeekendSeattle Center Festál to Host Italian Festival This Weekend
September 24, 2022

Seattle Center Festál will continue with The Italian Festival Saturday, Sept. 24, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., and Sunday, Sept. 25, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. at the Seattle Center Armory Food & Event Hall and Fisher Pavilion. The festival is family oriented, free and open to the public. 

Elton John Receives National Humanities Medal from President Biden at White HouseElton John Receives National Humanities Medal from President Biden at White House
September 24, 2022

Sir Elton John, multiple-Grammy award winning artist and Founder of the Elton John AIDS Foundation and his husband, David Furnish, were hosted by President Joe Biden and the First Lady Dr. Jill Biden as part of the event, “A Night When Hope and History Rhyme” organized in collaboration with The History Channel and A+E Networks.

Marilyn Mazur's Shamania Releases 'REROOTING' On Swiss Label Clap Your HandsMarilyn Mazur's Shamania Releases 'REROOTING' On Swiss Label Clap Your Hands
September 24, 2022

Marilyn Mazur's Shamania has released 'REROOTING' on the Swiss Label Clap Your Hands. Her collaborations with Miles Davis, Gil Evans and Wayne Shorter established her worldwide reputation in the mid to late 1980s, as did her later career with Jan Garbarek.

State Theatre New Jersey Presents Three Dog Night, October 14State Theatre New Jersey Presents Three Dog Night, October 14
September 23, 2022

The newly renovated State Theatre New Jersey presents legendary band, Three Dog Night on Friday, October 14 at 8pm. Tickets range from $29-$99.