Home Free Announces Upcoming Tour Dates

Article Pixel
Home Free Announces Upcoming Tour Dates

Country a cappella ensemble Home Free has announced upcoming tour dates. Find them below!

HOME FREE TOUR DATES

Wed 09/18/2019

Home Free

William Saroyan Theatre

Fresno, CA

Fri 09/20/2019

Home Free

Bakersfield Music Theater

Bakersfield, CA

Sat 09/21/2019

Home Free

Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay

San Diego, CA

Sun 09/22/2019

Home Free

Fox Tucson Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Wed 09/25/2019

Home Free

Hudiburg Chevrolet Center

Midwest City, OK

Thu 09/26/2019

Home Free

Cullen Performance Hall

Houston, TX

Fri 09/27/2019

Home Free

Majestic Theatre

Dallas, TX

Sat 09/28/2019

Home Free

Majestic Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Wed 10/02/2019

Home Free

Juanita K. Hammons Hall For The Perf. Arts

Springfield, MO

Fri 10/04/2019

Home Free

Peoria Civic Center Arena

Peoria, IL

Sat 10/05/2019

Home Free

Rialto Square Theatre

Joliet, IL

Sun 10/06/2019

Home Free

Brown County Inn

Nashville, IN

Tue 10/08/2019

Home Free

W.L. Lyons Brown Theatre

Louisville, KY

Tue 10/08/2019

Home Free

Kentucky Center Lobby North Terrace

Louisville, KY

Wed 10/09/2019

Home Free

Paramount Arts Center

Ashland, KY

Fri 10/11/2019

Home Free

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Sat 10/12/2019

Home Free

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Sun 11/03/2019

Home Free

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Mon 11/04/2019

Home Free

Westbrook Performing Arts Center

Westbrook, ME

Wed 11/06/2019

Home Free

Keswick Theatre

Glenside, PA

Thu 11/07/2019

Home Free

Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead

Munhall, PA

Sat 11/09/2019

Home Free

University At Buffalo

Buffalo, NY

Sun 11/10/2019

Home Free

Town Hall

New York, NY

Sun 12/01/2019

Home Free

Strand Theatre Of Shreveport

Shreveport, LA

Wed 12/04/2019

Home Free

Symphony Hall - Woodruff Arts Ctr.

Atlanta, GA

Thu 12/05/2019

Home Free

Concert Hall At The BJCC

Birmingham, AL

Sat 12/07/2019

Home Free

Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Spartanburg, SC

Sun 12/08/2019

Home Free

Meymandi Concert Hall

Raleigh, NC

Wed 12/11/2019

Home Free

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Thu 12/12/2019

Home Free

Honeywell Center

Wabash, IN

Fri 12/13/2019

Home Free

Hobart Arena

Troy, OH

Sat 12/14/2019

Home Free

Akron Civic Theatre

Akron, OH

Wed 12/18/2019

Home Free

Tony's Pizza Event Center

Salina, KS

Thu 12/19/2019

Home Free

Scheels Arena

Fargo, ND

Thu 12/19/2019

Home Free

Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Fri 12/20/2019

Home Free

Scheels Arena

Fargo, ND

Sat 12/21/2019

Home Free

Swiftel Center

Brookings, SD

Sun 12/22/2019

Home Free

Mankato Civic Center

Mankato, MN

Wed 02/26/2020

Home Free

Kulturcenter

Skive, Denmark

Sun 03/01/2020

Home Free

Oslo Konserthus AS

Oslo, Norway

Tue 03/17/2020

Home Free

O2 Ritz Manchester

Manchester, United Kingdom

Wed 03/18/2020

Home Free

Saint Luke's

Glasgow, United Kingdom

Fri 03/20/2020

Home Free

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire

London, United Kingdom

Fri 04/17/2020

Home Free

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Sun 04/19/2020

Home Free

Crown Theatre

Fayetteville, NC

Thu 04/23/2020

Home Free

Effingham Performance Center

Effingham, IL

Sun 04/26/2020

Home Free

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Rockford, IL

Wed 04/29/2020

Home Free

Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall

Rochester, MN

Sat 05/02/2020

Home Free

Crystal Grand Music Theatre

Wisconsin Dells, WI

Tue 05/05/2020

Home Free

RCU Theatre

Eau Claire, WI

Wed 05/06/2020

Home Free

Grand Theater

Wausau, WI

Sat 05/09/2020

Home Free

Genesee Theatre

Waukegan, IL

Tue 05/12/2020

Home Free

Dennison Theatre

Missoula, MT

Wed 05/13/2020

Home Free

Peery's Egyptian Theater

Ogden, UT

Thu 05/14/2020

Home Free

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

Fri 05/15/2020

Home Free

Avalon Theatre

Grand Junction, CO

Sat 05/16/2020

Home Free

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Wed 09/09/2020

Home Free

Bell Performing Arts Centre

Surrey, BC

Thu 09/10/2020

Home Free

Kelowna Community Theatre

Kelowna, BC

Fri 09/11/2020

Home Free

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Calgary, AB

Wed 09/16/2020

Home Free

ENMAX Centre

Lethbridge, AB

Thu 09/17/2020

Home Free

TCU Place

Saskatoon, SK

Thu 09/17/2020

Home Free

Sid Buckwold Theatre

Saskatoon, SK

Fri 09/18/2020

Home Free

Conexus Arts Centre

Regina, SK

Sat 09/19/2020

Home Free

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Tue 09/22/2020

Home Free

Capitol Centre

North Bay, ON

Wed 09/23/2020

Home Free

River Run Centre

Guelph, ON

Thu 09/24/2020

Home Free

London Music Hall

London, ON

Fri 09/25/2020

Home Free

The Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Sat 09/26/2020

Home Free

Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort

Niagara Falls, ON

Mon 09/28/2020

Home Free

Algonquins College Commons Theatre

Ottawa, ON

Tue 09/29/2020

Home Free

Corona Theatre

Montreal, QC

Wed 09/30/2020

Home Free

Granada Theatre

Sherbrooke, QC

Thu 10/01/2020

Home Free

Capitol Theatre

Moncton, NB

Fri 10/02/2020

Home Free

Spatz Theatre



Related Articles View More Music Stories

From This Author TV News Desk