Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Bandsintown LIVE Resumes Programming with Daily Livestreaming Concerts

Bandsintown LIVE Resumes Programming with Daily Livestreaming Concerts

Last week, Bandsintown LIVE went dark in support of "BlackOutTuesday" and stayed dark for the rest of the week.

As programming resumes, Bandsintown and Bandsintown LIVE pledge to use our platform in support of economic and social justice for all and to deepen the diversity of our programming across all channels.

Throughout the month of June, Bandsintown LIVE will raise funds for the NAACP Legal Defense and Education Fund while also giving artists a chance to donate directly to a social justice charity or organization of their choice.

As a company, we are listening, we are learning, and we are committed to doing the work required to effect lasting change.

Watch Bandsintown LIVE at live.bandsintown.com

MONDAY - JUNE 8 - OUTSKIRTS
HOST: Wild Ponies
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Jaimee Harris
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Crys Matthews
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Kyshona Armstrong
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Wild Ponies

TUESDAY - JUNE 9 - DISCOVERY
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT TBA
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT David Hugo
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Birthh
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT TBA

WEDNESDAY - JUNE 10 - OUTSKIRTS
HOST: Wild Ponies
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Kira Small
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Roanoke
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Caleb Caudle
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Raye Zaragoza

THURSDAY - JUNE 11 - ALL THE VIBES
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT TBA
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Varun
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Karen Harding
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Atish

FRIDAY - JUNE 12 - #MOSTLIKED
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT TBA
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Josie Dunne
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Prinze George
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT TBA




From This Author - Kaitlin Milligan


Development Halts On Disney+ BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Prequel SeriesDevelopment Halts On Disney+ BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Prequel Series
February 10, 2022

A planned Beauty and the Beast musical prequel series will not move forward at Disney+.

Tony & Grammy Winner Michael Cerveris' Loose Cattle to Stream Live Performance TonightTony & Grammy Winner Michael Cerveris' Loose Cattle to Stream Live Performance Tonight
January 5, 2022

Loose Cattle, fronted by two-time Tony Award & Grammy winner Michael Cerveris and Kimberly Kaye, will stream a performance live from New Orleans tonight!

Bertie Carvel Joins THE CROWN Season Five As Tony BlairBertie Carvel Joins THE CROWN Season Five As Tony Blair
October 28, 2021

The acclaimed Netflix series, 'The Crown' has added Tony Award-winning actor Bertie Carvel to its cast in the role of British Prime Minister Tony Blair.

REVIEW ROUNDUP: What Do Critics Think of EVERYBODY'S TALKING ABOUT JAMIE?REVIEW ROUNDUP: What Do Critics Think of EVERYBODY'S TALKING ABOUT JAMIE?
September 17, 2021

Inspired by true events, Everybody's Talking About Jamie follows Jamie New (Harwood), a teenager from Sheffield, who dreams of life on stage.

VIDEO: Ryan Reynolds and Will Ferrell Duet on the Set of SPIRITEDVIDEO: Ryan Reynolds and Will Ferrell Duet on the Set of SPIRITED
September 13, 2021

Spirited, a new holiday musical adventure starring Ryan Reynolds and Will Ferrell has officially begun filming, and it looks like the film's stars are bonding through music on camera and behind the scenes.