Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Bandsintown Announces Live Listings For June 1-5

Bandsintown LIVE presents another amazing week of genre-themed live streams. Starting this week each day's performances will be rebroadcast at 9 PM ET.

This Week's Highlights

Wednesday on Bandsintown LIVE FUSION: To celebrate Myd's new single "Together We Stand," the Ed Banger Records family will be throwing a release party live from their basement. Catch sets from Busy P, Myd, Breakbot, Sam Tiba, and more on Bandsintown LIVE.

Friday on Bandsintown LIVE #MOSTLIKED: Performances by PUBLIC, the Cincinnati Trio behind their viral TikTok hit, "Make You Mine," as well as New Hope Club whose self-titled debut album dropped earlier this year.

MONDAY - JUNE 1 - Bandsintown LIVE OUTSKIRTS
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Heather Mae
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Charley Crockett
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Liz Longley
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Shane Smith & the Saints
Rebroadcast at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

TUESDAY - JUNE 2 - Bandsintown LIVE DISCOVERY
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT John-Robert
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Josie Dunne
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Olivia Lunny
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Anna Shoemaker
Rebroadcast at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

WEDNESDAY - JUNE 3 - Bandsintown LIVE FUSION
Myd Together We Stand Release Party
Busy P, Myd, Breakbot, Sam Tiba, and friends
Rebroadcast at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

THURSDAY - JUNE 4 - Bandsintown LIVE ALL THE VIBES
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Sad Money
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Varun
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Karen Harding
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT ATISH
Rebroadcast at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

FRIDAY - JUNE 5 - Bandsintown LIVE #MOSTLIKED
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Carlie Hanson
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT PUBLIC
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT New Hope Club
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Qveen Herby
Rebroadcast at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

Watch Bandsintown LIVE at live.bandsintown.com

Regional Awards


More Hot Stories For You


Seattle Center Festál to Host Italian Festival This WeekendSeattle Center Festál to Host Italian Festival This Weekend
September 24, 2022

Seattle Center Festál will continue with The Italian Festival Saturday, Sept. 24, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., and Sunday, Sept. 25, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. at the Seattle Center Armory Food & Event Hall and Fisher Pavilion. The festival is family oriented, free and open to the public. 

Elton John Receives National Humanities Medal from President Biden at White HouseElton John Receives National Humanities Medal from President Biden at White House
September 24, 2022

Sir Elton John, multiple-Grammy award winning artist and Founder of the Elton John AIDS Foundation and his husband, David Furnish, were hosted by President Joe Biden and the First Lady Dr. Jill Biden as part of the event, “A Night When Hope and History Rhyme” organized in collaboration with The History Channel and A+E Networks.

Marilyn Mazur's Shamania Releases 'REROOTING' On Swiss Label Clap Your HandsMarilyn Mazur's Shamania Releases 'REROOTING' On Swiss Label Clap Your Hands
September 24, 2022

Marilyn Mazur's Shamania has released 'REROOTING' on the Swiss Label Clap Your Hands. Her collaborations with Miles Davis, Gil Evans and Wayne Shorter established her worldwide reputation in the mid to late 1980s, as did her later career with Jan Garbarek.

State Theatre New Jersey Presents Three Dog Night, October 14State Theatre New Jersey Presents Three Dog Night, October 14
September 23, 2022

The newly renovated State Theatre New Jersey presents legendary band, Three Dog Night on Friday, October 14 at 8pm. Tickets range from $29-$99. 

Next Weekend - Inaugural Oktoberfest Kicks Off In Lakeview East Off Of BelmontNext Weekend - Inaugural Oktoberfest Kicks Off In Lakeview East Off Of Belmont
September 23, 2022

Our Lady of Mount Carmel, in partnership with the Lakeview East Chamber of Commerce, has announced its inaugural Oktoberfest.