Dancing With the Stars - SPOILERS

Rathnait62 Profile PhotoRathnait62 Profile Photo
Rathnait62
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
Dancing With the Stars - SPOILERS#1
Posted: 10/22/07 at 8:09pm
Is it live? Anyone watching? I'm not usually home now, so it's my first time, sorry for the stupid question, but Marie Osmond just collapsed, and they cut to commercial really fast.
Have I ever shown you my Shattered Dreams box? It's in my Disappointment Closet. - Marge Simpson
Updated On: 11/27/07 at 08:09 PM
jacobsnchz14 Profile Photojacobsnchz14 Profile Photo
jacobsnchz14
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: Dancing With the Stars#2
Posted: 10/22/07 at 8:10pm
I just posted a thread on thta. It was crazy!!! It is live.
mateo Profile Photomateo Profile Photo
mateo
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: Dancing With the Stars#2
Posted: 10/22/07 at 8:15pm
woah, really??
"Zac is sweet as can be. He's very much just a sweet kid from California who happens to have a face that looks like it was drawn by Michelangelo, (if Michelangelo did anime)."
-Adam Shankman.

"I haven't left this building since Windows 3.1!"

"Celebrating a birthday this week: Rene Descartes is 412! Do you know who he is? Then why are you watching this show? You could probably get into college and even get one of those job things. As for the rest of us; Amanda Bynes is 22! Yay!"
-E!'s "The Soup"
caitiesus1522 Profile Photocaitiesus1522 Profile Photo
caitiesus1522
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: Dancing With the Stars#3
Posted: 10/30/07 at 10:03pm
What? What? The person who should have been in the finals is now gone? And MARIE is still on? Marie is HORRIBLE

That is one of the most effed up things ever on reality TV
supportivemom Profile Photosupportivemom Profile Photo
supportivemom
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: Dancing With the Stars#4
Posted: 10/30/07 at 10:19pm