Click Here for More Articles on KRISTIN CHENOWETH

VIDEO: An Inside Look At Recording Kristin Chenoweth's 'The Art Of Elegance'

Article Pixel

Kristin Chenoweth's new album, "The Art of Elegance," will have a will have a digital release September 23rd and a physical release on September 30th, 2016.

As seen by the song list belong, the Broadway favorite will be presenting a collection of American Songbook standards. Pre-order at

"This is me," the Tony-winner says of her new album in a special video that features snippets of her amazing vocals and clips from the recording sessions.

The tracks for "The Art of Elegance":

1. Someone to Watch Over Me

2. I've Got a Crush on You (feat. Dave Koz)

3. Let's Fall In Love

4. Bewitched Bothered and Bewildered

5. Zing Went the Strings of My Heart

6. The Very Thought of You (feat. Dave Koz)

7. They Can't Take That Away From Me

8. A House Is Not a Home

9. I Get Along Without You Very Well

10. Skylark

11. I'm a Fool to Want You

12. Smile

13. You're My Saving Grace

On Broadway, Chenoweth has appeared in S, You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown, Epic Proportions, Funny Girl, Wicked, The Apple Tree, and Promises, Promises. Her Off-Broadway credits include The Fantasticks, Box Office of the Damned, Scapin, Strike Up the Band, A New Brain, On a Clear Day You Can See Forever, Candide, The Apple Tree, Stairway to Paradise, Love, Loss and What I Wore and many more. She most recently starred on Broadway in On the Twentieth Century.

Chenoweth is also set to appear in Hairspray LIVE! on NBC Wednesday, Dec. 7 at 8 p.m. The all-star cast includes Harvey Fierstein, Jennifer Hudson, Martin Short, Derek Hough, Sean Hayes, and Rosie O'Donnell and exciting newcomer Maddie Baillio.

Related Articles

From This Author Michael Dale