TALK CONCERTS WORLD
Click Here for More Articles on TALK CONCERTS WORLD

Spike Hill Announces Musical Acts Through 9/24

Spike Hill, on 184-186 Bedford Avenue and North 7th Street, in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, will be presenting many musical artists this August and September. Tickets and information about the events can be found on www.spikehill.com or by phone (718)218-9737.

Monday, August 9th-Jazz Night!
8:00 PM-Douglas Bradford http://www.myspace.com/dougbradford
9:00 PM-9 Volt Circuistry http://www.myspace.com/9voltcircuistry
10:00 PM-Prana http://www.myspace.com/circavisionproductions
11:00 PM-Innertextures http://www.myspace.com/igorlumpert

Tuesday, August 10th
8:00 PM-DePantz
9:00 PM-ExileFaker http://www.myspace.com/exilefaker
10:00 PM-Natty
11:00 PM-Rhinostrich http://www.myspace.com/rhinostrichmusic
12:00 AM-Zen Albatros http://www.myspace.com/zenalbatrossmusic

Wednesday, August 11th
10:00 PM-Lizzy Loeb http://www.myspace.com/lizzyloebmusic
11:00 PM-Adam Bricks http://www.myspace.com/adambricks

Thursday, August 12th
NEW 8:00 PM-NT
NEW 9:00 PM-Soft Skin http://www.myspace.com/softskinnyc
NEW TIME 10:00 PM-Sunshower Orphans http://www.myspace.com/sunshowerorphans
NEW TIME 11:00 PM-Food Stamps http://www.myspace.com/foodstamps
NEW TIME 12:00 AM-Mr. Dream http://www.myspace.com/mrdreamnyc

Friday, August 13th
7:00 PM-Chris Lind http://www.myspace.com/chrislind
8:00 PM-Johanna and the Dusty Floor http://www.myspace.com/johannaandthedustyfloor
9:00 PM-Communication Corporation http://www.myspace.com/communicationcorporation
10:00 PM-The Nightmare River Band http://www.myspace.com/nightmareriverband
11:00 PM-Dance Fight http://www.myspace.com/dancefight

Saturday, August 14th
6:00 PM-Lisa Jaeggi http://www.myspace.com/lisajaeggi
8:00 PM-Shortwave Sunshine http://www.myspace.com/shortwavesunshine
9:00 PM-All Dinosaurs http://www.myspace.com/alldinosaurs
NEW 10:00 PM-The Jack Moves
11:00 PM-The Life and Times Of... http://www.myspace.com/thelifeandtimesofband
NEW 12:00 AM-The Flowdown

Sunday, August 15th
7:00 PM-Low Society http://www.myspace.com/low-society
8:00 PM-Speedo Jones http://www.myspace.com/speedoharmonicajones
NEW 9:00 PM-Urban St. Gypsys Blues Band http://www.myspace.com/urbanstreetgypsys

Monday, August 16th--Jazz Night!
7:30 PM-Nuosphere Quartet
8:30 PM-Daniel Platzman http://www.myspace.com/danplatzman
9:30 PM-Simon Yu's Exotic Experiment http://www.myspace.com/simonyu
10:45 PM-Nathan Parker Smith http://www.myspace.com/nathanparkersmith

Tuesday, August 17th
8:00 PM-Ishmael http://www.myspace.com/ishmaeltheband
9:00 PM-Lovers of All Times
10:00 PM-The Three Citations http://www.myspace.com/threecitations
11:00 PM-Astor Kings http://www.myspace.com/theastorkings

Wednesday, August 18th
NEW 9:00 PM-Bel Air http://www.myspace.com/belairtheband
10:00 PM-Mary Page http://www.myspace.com/marypagemusic
11:00 PM-Sputnik Sweetheart http://www.myspace.com/sputniksweetheart

Thursday, August 19th
9:00 PM-Aunt Martha http://www.myspace.com/auntmarthaband
10:00 PM-Peculiar Gentlemen http://www.myspace.com/peculiargentlemen
11:00 PM-Kingsfoil http://www.myspace.com/kingsfoil

Friday, August 20th--$8 Cover
8:00 PM-Ross Livermore Band http://www.myspace.com/rosslivermore
9:00 PM-Yvette Rovira http://www.myspace.com/yvetterovira
10:00 PM-Special Guest!
11:00 PM-Lifted http://www.myspace.com/loungerap
12:00 AM-Dance Fight http://www.myspace.com/dancefight

Saturday, August 21st
6:00 PM-Meng Tian http://www.myspace.com/meng.tian
10:00 PM-Life Size Maps http://www.myspace.com/lifesizemaps

Sunday, August 22nd
NEW 8:00 PM-Meghan Lastra http://www.myspace.com/meghanlastra
NEW 9:00 PM-The Simple Man

Monday, August 23rd--Jazz Night!
8:00 PM-Jordan Piper http://www.myspace.com/jordanpiperjazz
9:00 PM-Matt Snow Group
10:00 PM-Donald Malloy http://www.myspace.com/donaldmalloy
11:00 PM-Melissa Aldana http://www.myspace.com/melissaaldana

Tuesday, August 24th
NEW 8:00 PM-Top Cop http://www.myspace.com/topcopmusic
NEW TIME 9:00 PM-Mark DeNardo Graffiti Monsters http://www.myspace.com/graffitimonsters
NEW TIME 10:00 PM-Mala Strana http://www.myspace.com/malastranaband
NEW TIME 11:00 PM-Teenage Souls http://www.myspace.com/teenagesouls

Wednesday, August 25th
NEW 10:00 PM-Willie Breeding http://www.myspace.com/williebreedingmusic
11:00 PM-The Black Churches-CANCELLED
11:30 PM-The Guru http://www.myspace.com/themadcatguru-CANCELLED

Thursday, August 26th
NEW 7:00 PM-Electric People http://www.myspace.com/electricpeopletheband
NEW 8:00 PM-Crawl Babies http://www.myspace.com/crawlbabiesxoxo
9:00 PM-Stethoscopes http://www.myspace.com/stethosong
10:00 PM-Corita http://www.myspace.com/coritanyc
11:00 PM-The Barrens http://www.myspace.com/thebarrens

Thursday, August 27th
8:00 PM-Fredericks Brown http://www.myspace.com/fredericksbrown
9:00 PM-Afuche http://www.myspace.com/afuche
10:30 PM-Big Words http://www.myspace.com/thebandbigwords
NEW 11:30 PM-Zongo Junction http://www.myspace.com/zongomusic

Saturday, August 28th
NEW 8:00 PM-Will Stratton http://www.myspace.com/willstratton
9:00 PM-Beau Jennings http://www.myspace.com/beauscottjennings

Sunday, August 29th
8:00 PM-Sidewalk Dave http://www.myspace.com/sidewalkdave
NEW 9:00 PM-Pale Horse Company http://www.myspace.com/palehorsecompany

Monday, August 30th--Jazz Night!
8:00 PM-Time In Transit http://www.myspace.com/timeintransitband
9:00 PM-La Pompe Manouche
10:00 PM-Izzo's Jazz Junkeez
11:00 PM-Brama Sukarma http://www.myspace.com/amrakusmusic

Tuesday, August 31st
NEW 9:00 PM-The Courtesy Tier http://www.myspace.com/thecourtesytier
10:00 PM--Backlights

Wednesday, September 1st
10:00 PM-The Thang Residency! http://www.myspace.com/esthermacomb
11:00 PM-David E Beats x The White House Band http://www.myspace.com/tonenswaggahent

Thursday, September 2nd
8:00 PM-Christina Cone http://www.myspace.com/christinacone
NEW 10:00 PM-Holding Back Entirely http://www.myspace.com/holdingbackentirely

Saturday, September 4th
8:00 PM-Wild Rompit http://www.myspace.com/wildrompit

Sunday, September 5th
NEW 7:00 PM-The Peace http://www.myspace.com/thepeacemusic
NEW 8:00 PM-Driftwood Motion http://www.myspace.com/thedriftwoodmotion

Wednesday, September 8th
10:00 PM-Peck

Thursday, September 9th
9:00 PM-Young Lady http://www.myspace.com/youngladyyounglady
10:00 PM-I Love Monsters http://www.myspace.com/ilovemonstersmusic

Friday, September 10th
8:00 PM-The Goods CD Release Show!
9:00 PM-Mary Page http://www.myspace.com/marypagemusic
11:00 PM-Low Water http://www.myspace.com/lowwater

Saturday, September 11th
NEW 8:00 PM-Lost Boy http://www.myspace.com/lostboy
NEW 9:00 PM-Baby Brainwave
NEW 11:00 PM-Lily & The Parlour http://www.myspace.com/lilyclairemusic

Sunday, September 12th
9:00 PM-Planeside http://www.myspace.com/planeside
10:00 PM-Sunday Blues http://www.myspace.com/thesundayblues

Monday, September 13th -Jazz Night!
8:00 PM-Rich Savage http://www.myspace.com/richsavagemusic
9:00 PM-Nicholas Myers http://www.myspace.com/nicholazmyers
10:00 PM-Danielle Freeman http://www.myspace.com/daniellefreemanvoice

Wednesday, September 15th
10:00 PM-The Thang Residency http://www.myspace.com/esthermacomb

Friday, September 17th
NEW 9:00 PM-Dead Heart Bloom http://www.myspace.com/deadheartbloom

Saturday, September 18th
NEW 9:00 PM-Shark? http://www.myspace.com/sharkquestionmark
NEW 10:00 PM-Miniboone http://www.myspace.com/minibooneband
NEW 11:00 PM-ArpLine http://www.myspace.com/arpline

Sunday, September 19th
NEW 7:00 PM-Dan Wilde http://www.myspace.com/dannwilde
NEW 9:00 PM-Union Street Preservation Society http://www.myspace.com/unionstreetstringband

Wednesday, September 22nd
NEW 10:00 PM-Rosewood Ghosts http://www.myspace.com/rosewoodghosts

Thursday, September 23rd
NEW 8:00 PM-Hurrah! A Bolt of Light! http://www.myspace.com/hurrahaboltoflight
NEW 9:00 PM-Julius C http://www.myspace.com/juliusc
NEW 10:00 PM-The Thang Residency http://www.myspace.com/esthermacomb
NEW 11:00 PM-The Nightmare River Band http://www.myspace.com/nightmareriverband
NEW 12:00 AM-Spaceship! A Fireflies Cover Band

Friday, September 24th
NEW 10:00 PM-Mamraznew yzi http://www.myspace.com/mamarazzisounds

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup