Click Here for More Articles on 2020 AWARDS SEASON

Photo Coverage: FUN HOME Cast, Kristin Chenoweth, Joel Grey, and More Attend Drama League Luncheon

The 81st Annual Drama League Awards Ceremony and Luncheon was held at the Marriott Marquis Times Square in the Broadway Ballroom (1535 Broadway) on Friday, May 15, 2015 where our winners were announced. The ceremony was hosted by Hand To God star, Steven Boyer and Tyrone. Awards were presented by Zachary Quinto and Neil Patrick Harris. BroadwayWorld was on the scene to snap pics of those in attendance, so check them out below!

See a full list of Drama League Award winners here.

Related Articles

From This Author Walter McBride