Click Here for More Articles on NEIL PATRICK HARRIS

Glee Music: Volume 3 'Showstoppers' Song List Announced

The track/song list for Glee Music: Volume 3 'Showstoppers' has been announced:

1 - Hello Goodbye
2 - Gives You Hell
3 - Hello
4 - A House Is Not A Home
5 - One Less Bell To Answer / A House Is Not A Home / Kristin Chenoweth
6 - Beautiful
7 - Physical / Olivia Newton-John
8 - Total Eclipse Of The Heart / Jonathan Groff
9 - Lady Is A Tramp
10 - One
11 - Rose's Turn
12 - Dream On / Neil Patrick Harris
13 - Safety Dance
14 - I Dreamed A Dream / Idina Menzel
15 - Loser
16 - Give Up The Funk
17 - Beth
18 - Poker Face / Idina Menzel
19 - Bad Romance

The album will be released May 18, 2010.

Television's most award-winning new series, GLEE was recently honored with a Peabody Award; a Golden Globe for Best Television Series, Comedy or Musical; a Screen Actors Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Comedy Series; and a People's Choice Award for Favorite New TV Comedy. The music from GLEE is an international sensation with "Glee: The Music, Volume 1" and "Glee: The Music, Volume 2" topping charts in Australia, the U.K., New Zealand, Ireland and Canada. In the U.S., over 4.5 million songs have been downloaded, and both albums have been certified Gold for sales in excess of 500,000 units.

GLEE follows an optimistic teacher who - against all odds and a malicious cheerleading coach - inspires McKinley High's Glee Club to conquer the world one singing competition at a time. GLEE stars Dianna Agron, Chris Colfer, Jessalyn Gilsig, Jane Lynch, Jayma Mays, Kevin McHale, Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Matthew Morrison, Amber Riley, Mark Salling and Jenna Ushkowitz.

GLEE is produced by Ryan Murphy Television in association with 20th Century Fox Television. Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk and Ian Brennan are co-creators of the series. Murphy, Falchuk and Dante di Loreto serve as executive producers, while Ian Brennan serves as co-executive producer.


Related Articles

From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...