BroadwayWorld.com





More Shows...

Add Images

Add Video

Add Cast

Add Links

Three Sisters & Anton in Show Business (In Rep)

Auditorium Arena Theatre


Michigan State University - East Lansing, MI
9/18-9/30/12


THREE SISTERS By Anton Chekhov Directed by Rob Roznowski In Chekhov’s classic tragicomedy, the Prozorov family yearns to return to glamorous Moscow and escape the confines of their rural life. THE AUDITORIUM ARENA THEATRE Tuesday, September 18, 2012 at 7:30pm **Thursday, September 20, 2012 at 7:30pm Saturday, September 22, 2012 at 2:00pm *Sunday, September 23, 2012 at 2:00pm Wednesday, September 26, 2012 at 7:30pm Friday, September 28, 2012 at 8:00pm Saturday, September 29, 2012 at 8:00pm **Post-Show Discussion on Thursday, September 20, 2012. (Following the performance) *Director Pre-Show Discussion on Sunday, September 23, 2012 @ 1:15 PM Tickets are available from the Wharton Center Box Office, 1.800.WHARTON, whartoncenter.com AND ANTON IN SHOW BUSINESS By Jane Martin Directed by Rob Roznowski Three actresses prepare to tackle the complicated roles of the dissatisfied sisters of Chekhov’s classic in this modern comedic examination of theatre. THE AUDITORIUM ARENA THEATRE Wednesday, September 19, 2012 at 7:30pm Friday, September 21, 2012 at 8:00pm Saturday, September 22, 2012 at 8:00pm Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at 7:30pm **Thursday, September 27, 2012 at 7:30pm Saturday, September 29, 2012 at 2:00pm *Sunday, September 30, 2012 at 2:00pm **Post-Show Discussion on Thursday, September 27, 2012. (Following the performance) *Director Pre-Show Discussion on Sunday, September 30, 2012 @ 1:15 PM Tickets are available from the Wharton Center Box Office, 1.800.WHARTON, whartoncenter.com



Back to Main...