SILENCE! The Musical Articles
Click Here for More Articles on SILENCE! The Musical...

Jeffrey Kuhn Joins the Cast of SILENCE! This Friday

SILENCE! The Musical has hosted an unusually large number of celebrity attendees including Jodie Foster, Matt Bomer (twice), Joan Rivers, Kelly Ripa, Jonathan Demme, James Earl Jones, Perez Hilton, Josh Groban, Rachel Dratch, Justin Kirk, T.R. Knight, Jonathan Groff, Lisa Lampanelli, Andy Dick, Neil Simon, Corbin Bleu, Richard Kind, Alec Mapa, Ben Schwartz, Willie Garson, Steven Pasquale, Mario Cantone, Erin Cummings, Linus Roache, Lindsey Shaw, Stephen Schwartz, David LaChapelle, Jeremy Jordan, Christine Lakin, Chad Allen, Heather Matarazzo, James Lapine, John Kander, Chita Rivera, Danny Burstein, Vicki Lewis, John Billingsley, Georgia Engel, Christian Campbell, Will Swenson, Barrett Foa, Tovah Feldshuh, Randy Harrison, Stephen Flaherty, Julie Brown, Cady Huffman, Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Audrey Wasilewski, Barbara Feldon, Shuler Hensley, Michelle Clunie, Reed Birney, Anthony Heald, Donna McKechnie, Telly Leung, and James Barbour.

Produced by Theater Mogul, Silence! The Musical runs 90 minutes with no intermission, and the playing schedule is Fridays at 7 PM and Saturdays at 2 & 7 PM at the Elektra Theatre, 669 Eighth Avenue (at 42nd St.) Tickets are available by calling 212-352-3101 or through

« Page 1

Related Articles

Comment & Share

About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts