BroadHollow Theatre to Present MONTHS ON END, 5/31-6/21

BroadHollow Theatre to Present MONTHS ON END, 5/31-6/21

BroadHollow Theatre Company presents Months on End, running May 31-June 21, 2014 at the Studio Theatre, 141 South Wellwood Ave, Lindenhurst, NY.

Comedy by Craig Pospisil. In a series of comic scenes-one for each month of the year-we follow the intertwined worlds of a circle of friends and family whose lives are poised between happiness and calamity. The circle centers around Phoebe and Ben, who are engaged to be married. The diverse scenes and characters in this winning play come together to create a delightful theatrical experience.

Advance tickets are $20 for adults, $18 for seniors (over 65), $18 for students and $14 for youth (under 12). All tickets are $25 at the door. Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover are accepted. Group rates are available. Call (631) 581-2700 or email bhtgroupsales@aol.com for group information. For individual ticket information and reservations, call the Box Office at (631) 226-8400 or go to www.broadhollow.org.

PERFORMANCE DATES

Saturday, May 31 at 8pm

Sunday, June 1 at 2:30pm

Friday, June 6 at 8pm

Saturday, June 7 at 8pm

Sunday, June 8 at 2:30pm

Friday, June 13 at 8pm

Saturday, June 14 at 8pm

Sunday, June 15 at 2:30pm

Friday, June 20 at 8pm

Saturday, June 21 at 8pm

Long Island Articles More...


Comment & Share


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
 
🔀LONG ISLAND SHOWS
The Drowsy Chaperone in Long IslandThe Drowsy Chaperone
(Runs 8/1 - 8/2)
Godspell in Long IslandGodspell
(Runs 8/1 - 8/3)
The Wedding Singer in Long IslandThe Wedding Singer
(Runs 7/24 - 8/10)
Cats in Long IslandCats
(Runs 8/2 - 8/17)
How I Became a Pirate in Long IslandHow I Became a Pirate
(Runs 8/9 - 8/23)
Kiss Me Kate in Long IslandKiss Me Kate
(Runs 8/2 - 8/24)
The Elephant Man in Long IslandThe Elephant Man
(Runs 8/9 - 8/30)

More Shows | Add a Show