Stagecrafters Baldwin Theatre's THE WIZARD OF OZ Begins Today

June 6
12:30 AM 2014

Stagecrafters Baldwin Theatre of Royal Oak, MI will present The Wizard of Oz (musical) from today, June 6 and June 8, 12-15, 19-22, 2014.

Follow the yellow brick road and click your heels to be transported over the rainbow into the wonderful world of Oz as Dorothy, the Tinman, the Cowardly Lion, and the Scarecrow set "off to see the Wizard." Based on the classic MGM film, this bewitching musical includes "Somewhere Over the Rainbow," "Ding Dong! The Witch is Dead" and "The Merry Old Land of Oz."

RATED G | Special FX: laser/strobe lighting, haze/fog/stage smoke.

Tickets: $20 - $24
Purchase at 248-541-6430 or online at www.stagecrafters.org.

PERFORMANCES:

Friday, June 6 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 7 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 7 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 8 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 12 8:00 pm
Friday, June 13 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 14 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 14 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 15 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 19 8:00 pm
Friday, June 20 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 21 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 21 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 22 2:00 pm

Detroit THEATER Stories | Shows  Like BWW Detroit  Follow BWW Detroit




BROADWAYWORLD TV

SLEEPY HOLLOW
Downriver Actors Guild
(Runs 9/16 - 9/25)
Fun Home in DetroitFun Home
Fisher Theatre
(Runs 11/29 - 12/11)
Cabaret in DetroitCabaret
Wharton Center [Cobb Great Hall]
(Runs 2/21 - 2/26)
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time in DetroitThe Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Fisher Theatre
(Runs 5/2 - 5/14)
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in DetroitBeautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fisher Theatre
(Runs 12/13 - 1/5)

VIEW ALL ADD A SHOW AUDITIONS

Backstage with Richard Ridge
Cast of FUN HOME's Broadway Memories
Backstage Bite
BWW TV Exclusive: BACKSTAGE BITE with Katie Lynch and CURIOUS INCIDENT's Tyler Lea!
Turning the Tables
Binge on TURNING THE TABLES!
  Chewing the Scenery with Randy Rainbow
TV:-LuPone's Autobio - Lands EVITA!
KID CRITICS
Say Yeah to KINKY BOOTS!
BROADWAY SESSIONS
TV: Bway Kids Show Off at BROADWAY SESSIONS!