music.broadwayworld.com

Wiz Khalifa and Young Jeezy Headline 3rd Annual 'Under the Influence of Music' 2014 Summer Tour, Beg. Today

July 24
12:30 2014
Related Links
VIDEO: Wiz Khalifa Performs 'Bake Sale' on TONIGHT SHOWVIDEO: Wiz Khalifa Performs 'Bake Sale' on TONIGHT SHOW
February 05, 2016
Charlie Puth Announces North American Headline Tour!Charlie Puth Announces North American Headline Tour!
January 15, 2016
BIG GIGANTIC Releases Entire Music Catalogue for Free with 'A Big Gigantic Bundle'BIG GIGANTIC Releases Entire Music Catalogue for Free with 'A Big Gigantic Bundle'
January 12, 2016
2016 Grammy Nominee Album Track Listing Revealed; Pre-Order Now2016 Grammy Nominee Album Track Listing Revealed; Pre-Order Now
January 08, 2016
Wiz Khalifa and Young Jeezy Headline 3rd Annual 'Under the Influence of Music' 2014 Summer Tour, Beg. Today

Under the Influence of Music, hip-hop's most electrifying summer tour, returns for its third epic year. Organizers announced today the tour's massive line-up will include hip-hop heavyweight and tour founder Wiz Khalifa as well as Young Jeezy, Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign and Rich Homie Quan. Also set to perform are some of hip-hop's hottest young acts including Sage The Gemini, Mack Wilds, Iamsu! and DJ Drama.

The highly anticipated Live Nation-produced tour is set to kick off today, July 24 in Scranton, Pa. and will hit 22 cities in the U.S. and Canada, including major city stops in New York City, Boston, Dallas, San Francisco and Los Angeles (full routing below).

Tickets for the Under the Influence of Music tour will go on sale to the general public beginning at 4:20 p.m. local time on Friday, April 25 at www.livenation.com. Fans can now visit the following website (https://www.facebook.com/events/243937989084911/?ref=5) to RSVP for early access to presale tickets available at 10:00 a.m. local time on Thursday, April 24. Live Nation mobile app users will also have access to presale tickets beginning Thursday, April 24 at 10:00 a.m. local time. All fans who purchase their tickets online will receive a digital copy of Wiz Khalifa's forthcoming new album 'Blacc Hollywood'. Mobile users can text "LNAPP" to 404040 to download the Live Nation mobile app (available for iOS and Android).

Citi cardmembers currently have access to presale tickets through Citi's Private Pass Program. For complete presale details, visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

Under The Influence of Music Tour Dates

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Thursday, July 24

Scranton, PA

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Friday, July 25

Camden, NJ

Susquehanna Bank Center

Saturday, July 26

Virginia Beach, VA

Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Sunday, July 27

Bristow, VA

Jiffy Lube Live

Tuesday, July 29

Toronto, ON

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Thursday, July 31

Wantagh, NY

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

Friday, Aug. 1

Pittsburgh, PA

First Niagara Pavilion

Saturday, Aug. 2

Boston, MA

Xfinity Center*

Sunday, Aug. 3

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center

Tuesday, Aug. 5

Tinley Park, IL

First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Thursday, Aug. 7

Noblesville, IN

Klipsch Music Center

Friday, Aug. 8

Cleveland, OH

Blossom Music Center

Saturday, Aug. 9

East Troy, WI

Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Sunday, Aug. 10

Detroit, MI

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Tuesday, Aug. 12

St. Louis, MO

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Thursday, Aug. 14

Dallas, TX



About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts

MUSIC VIDEOS


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow