comedy.broadwayworld.com

Cobb's Comedy Club Announces SF Sketchfest Lineup and More, Now thru Feb 2013

Related: Cobb's Comedy Club, SF Sketchfest

Cobbs-Comedy-Club-Dec-2012-Feb-2013-20010101

Cobb's Comedy Club in San Francisco has announced its continuing Winter 2012-13 lineup through February, including the SF Sketchfest again this year. Featured performers include...

COBBS COMEDY SHOWCASE
Weds., December 19, 8:00pm, Tickets $12.50

JUSTIN HARRISON PRESENTS
Thurs., December 20, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

TOM SEGURA & CHRIS PORTER
Dave Thomason
Fri., December 21, 8pm & 10:15pm, Tickets $22.50
Sat., December 22, 7:30pm & 9:45pm, Tickets $23.50
Sun., December 23, 7:30pm, Tickets $18.50

COBBS COMEDY ALLSTARS

Ngaio Bealum
Robert Duchaine
Kaseem Bentley

Weds., December 26, 8:00pm, Tickets $16
Thurs., December 27, 8:00pm, Tickets $16

John Oliver
Drennon Davis
Alex Koll

Fri., December 28, 8:00 & 10:15pm, Tickets $35
Sat., December 29, 7:30 & 9:45pm, Tickets $35
Sun, December 30, 7:30 & 9:45pm, Tickets $35
Mon., December 31, 7:30pm, Tickets $45
Mon., December 31, 10:00pm, Tickets $60

GODFREY
Chris Storin

Thurs., January 3, 8:00pm, Tickets $18.50
Fri., January 4, 8:00 & 10:15pm, Tickets $22.50
Sat., January 5, 7:30 & 9:45pm, Tickets $23.50
Sun., January 6, 7:30pm, Tickets $18.50

Tom Papa
Joe Klocek
John Ross

Thurs., January 10, 8:00pm, Tickets $18.50
Fri., January 11, 8:00 & 10:15pm, Tickets $22.50
Sat., January 12 7:30 & 9:45pm, Tickets $23.50
Sun., January 13, 7:30pm, Tickets $18.50

JUSTIN HARRISON PRESENTS
Thurs., January 17, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

THE SKLAR BROTHERS
Fri., January 18, 8:00 & 10:15pm, Tickets $22.50
Sat., January 19 7:30 & 9:45pm, Tickets $23.50
Sun., January 20, 8:00pm, $20

COBBS COMEDY SHOWCASE
Thurs., January 24, 8:00pm, Tickets $12.50

SF Sketchfest Presents:
PRETTY GOOD FRIENDS
Eugene Mirman
John Roberts
Kristen Schaal
Reggie Watts
Friday, January 25, 8pm , Tickets $25
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
Kristen Schaal & FRIENDS
Steve Agee
Erin Foley
Eugene Mirman
John Roberts
Beth Stelling
Friday, January 25, 10:30pm , Tickets $25
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
FUTURAMA LIVE
John DiMaggio
Billy West
Maurice LaMarche
Phil LaMarr
Lauren Tom
Lee Supercinski
Saturday, January 26, 1pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
COMEDY CENTRAL LIVE PRESENT NICK KROLL
Saturday, January 26, 7:30pm , Tickets $30
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
DELOCATED WITNESS PROTECTION PROGRAM VARIETY SHOW
Jon Glaser
Eugene Mirman
Kristen Schaal
Mary Lynn Rajskub
Steve Agee
Saturday, January 26, 10:00pm , Tickets $25
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
PROFESSOR BLASTOFF PODCAST
Tig Notaro
Kyle Dunnigan
David Huntsberger
Aaron Burrell
Wednesday, January 30, 8:00pm , Tickets $25
www.sfsketchfest.com.

Comment & Share

Related Links
Jim Norton, D.L. Hughley and More Set for Cobb's Comedy Club and Punch Line SF, Summer 2014Jim Norton, D.L. Hughley and More Set for Cobb's Comedy Club and Punch Line SF, Summer 2014
June 10, 2014
Thanksgiving Stuffing, Christmas Comedy Jam, W. Kamau Bell & More Set for Cobb's and Punch Line, Now thru Jan 2014Thanksgiving Stuffing, Christmas Comedy Jam, W. Kamau Bell & More Set for Cobb's and Punch Line, Now thru Jan 2014
November 27, 2013
Thanksgiving Stuffing, Christmas Comedy Jam, W. Kamau Bell & More Set for Cobb's and Punch Line, Now thru Jan 2014Thanksgiving Stuffing, Christmas Comedy Jam, W. Kamau Bell & More Set for Cobb's and Punch Line, Now thru Jan 2014
November 25, 2013
SF Sketchfest Launches YouTube Channel, Sets 2014 DatesSF Sketchfest Launches YouTube Channel, Sets 2014 Dates
October 22, 2013
STAGE TUBE: Watch Aparna Nancherla Do Stand Up on CONAN!STAGE TUBE: Watch Aparna Nancherla Do Stand Up on CONAN!
by Stage Tube - October 16, 2013


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber