Laurel Mill Playhouse Opens Disney's PETER PAN JR Today

August 1
12:30 AM 2014
Laurel Mill Playhouse Opens Disney's PETER PAN JR Today

Disney's PETER PAN JR. opens today, August 1st, 2014 at Laurel Mill Playhouse. Directed by Rebecca Feibel with music director TJ Lukacsina, producer Laila Riazi and executive producer Maureen Rogers, the 2014 Summer Youth Production will run through August 24, 2014.

Dates of show: Friday, August 1 at 8pm Saturday, August 2 at 8pm Sunday, August 3 at 2pm Friday, August 8 at 8pm Saturday, August 9, at 8pm Sunday, August 10 at 2pm Friday, August 15 at 8pm Saturday, August 16 at 8pm Sunday, August 17 at 2pm Thursday, August 21 at 8pm Friday, August 22 at 8pm Saturday, August 23 at 8pm Sunday, August 24 at 2pm.

The Laurel Mill Playhouse is located at 508 Main Street, Laurel, MD 20707. To purchase tickets, go to For questions, call 301-617-9906 and press 2. Tickets are final sale, non-exchangeable and non-transferable. Doors open 45 minutes before start of show. Must be present no later than 10 minutes before show time or seat will be given away with no refunds.

Baltimore THEATER

Local Stories | Local Shows

*/ ?>

About the Author

Get Author Alerts

Advertisement Advertisement


Save $$$ on Tickets to:
The Secret Garden
(Runs 10/30 - 11/29)
Guys and Dolls
(Runs 11/11 - 12/27)
Outside Mullingar
(Runs 12/9 - 1/10)
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
(Runs 1/14 - 1/23)
The Sound of Music in BaltimoreThe Sound of Music
(Runs 12/8 - 12/13)
Cabaret in BaltimoreCabaret
(Runs 4/26 - 5/1)
Peter Rabbit - a New Musical in BaltimorePeter Rabbit - a New Musical
(Runs 12/11 - 12/19) CAST

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement