Laurel Mill Playhouse Opens Disney's PETER PAN JR Today

August 1
12:30 AM 2014
Laurel Mill Playhouse Opens Disney's PETER PAN JR Today

Disney's PETER PAN JR. opens today, August 1st, 2014 at Laurel Mill Playhouse. Directed by Rebecca Feibel with music director TJ Lukacsina, producer Laila Riazi and executive producer Maureen Rogers, the 2014 Summer Youth Production will run through August 24, 2014.

Dates of show: Friday, August 1 at 8pm Saturday, August 2 at 8pm Sunday, August 3 at 2pm Friday, August 8 at 8pm Saturday, August 9, at 8pm Sunday, August 10 at 2pm Friday, August 15 at 8pm Saturday, August 16 at 8pm Sunday, August 17 at 2pm Thursday, August 21 at 8pm Friday, August 22 at 8pm Saturday, August 23 at 8pm Sunday, August 24 at 2pm.

The Laurel Mill Playhouse is located at 508 Main Street, Laurel, MD 20707. To purchase tickets, go to www.laurelmillplayhouse.org. For questions, call 301-617-9906 and press 2. Tickets are final sale, non-exchangeable and non-transferable. Doors open 45 minutes before start of show. Must be present no later than 10 minutes before show time or seat will be given away with no refunds.

Baltimore THEATER Stories | Shows  Like BWW Baltimore  Follow BWW Baltimore




BROADWAYWORLD TV

HAIRSPRAY LIVE! Latest - VIDEO: HAIRSPRAY LIVE's Harvey Fierstein Has Fireside Chats With the Cast!
Richard III in BroadwayRichard III
Chesapeake Shakespeare Company
(Runs 2/10 - 3/5)
SPAMALOT
Rockville Musical Theatre
(Runs 7/7 - 7/23)
A Christmas Carol in BroadwayA Christmas Carol
Chesapeake Shakespeare Company
(Runs 12/4 - 12/23)
ADDAMS FAMILY
Linganore High School
(Runs 4/4 - 4/9)
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in BroadwayBeautiful: The Carole King Musical
Hippodrome Theatre- France-Merrick Performing Arts Center
(Runs 1/24 - 1/29)

VIEW ALL ADD A SHOW AUDITIONS

Save $$$ on Tickets to:
Backstage with Richard Ridge
JERSEY BOYS' Mark Ballas
Backstage Bite
Thanksgiving Special!
Turning the Tables
BWW TV LAST MINUTE with Randy Rainbow Congas to ON YOUR FEET!
  Chewing the Scenery with Randy Rainbow
Randy Rainbow Checks in w/ Liza to Chat HAIRSPRAY, Pence & More!
KID CRITICS
KID CRITICS at BLUE MAN!
BROADWAY SESSIONS
SHUFFLE ALONG Reunites at Broadway Sessions!
Advertisement AdvertisementAdvertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement