Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

The Unsinkable Molly Brown - Regional (US) Creative Team

Production Staff

Richard Morris Bookwriter
Meredith Willson Composer
Craig Breitenbach Sound Design
Stephen R. Gruse Production Stage Manager
Donald Holder Lighting Design
Kathleen Marshall Director and Choreographer
Derek McLane Scenic Design
Richard Morris Original Book
Michael Rafter Music Director, Vocal and Incidental Arrangements
Dick Scanlan Book and Additional Lyrics
Paul Tazewell Costume Design
Meredith Willson Music and Lyrics