Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Time Stands Still - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Donald Margulies Playwright
Theatre Owner / Operator
Geffen Playhouse (Gilbert Cates: Producing Director; Randall Arney: Artisti Producer
(Originally Commissioned & Produced By)
John Lee Beatty Scenic Designer
Robert Bennett (i) Production Stage Manager
Boneau / Bryan-Brown General Press Representative
Charles Coes Assistant Sound Designer
Art Meets Commerce Website Designer/New Media Marketing
Jake DeGroot Assistant Lighting Designer
Nelle Nugent/Wendy Federman Producer
(By Special Arrangement With)
Kurt Gardner Production Manager
Peter Golub Composer
(Original Music)
Mandy Greenfield MTC Associate Artistic Director
Kacie Hultgren Assistant Scenic Designer
SPOTCo, Inc. Advertising
Peter Kaczorowski Lighting Designer
Jill Turner Lloyd MTC Director of Development
Joan Marcus Production Photographer
Jerry Patch MTC Director of Artistic Development
Nancy Piccione MTC Director of Casting
Mia Rovegno Assistant Director
Rita Ryack Costume Designer
Thomas Schall Fight Director
Florie Seery General Manager
Seth Shepsle Company Manager
Richard Shurkamp Assistant Costume Designer
Shanna Spinello Stage Manager
Daniel Sullivan Director
Debra Waxman-Pilla MTC Director of Marketing
Darron L. West Sound Designer