Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

The Tempest - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

William Shakespeare Playwright
Laurie Beckelman NYSF Executive Director
Teresa Bowers-Parker Vocal Coach
Lisa Buxbaum Stage Manager
Hope Clarke Choreographer
Buzz Cohen Stage Manager
Moussa Diabate Percussion
Carol R. Fineman NYSF General Press Representative
Paul Gallo Lighting Designer
Heidi Griffiths NYSF Casting
Wiley Hausam NYSF Associate Producer
Riccardo Hernandez Scenic Designer
Serino Coyne, Inc. Advertising
Toni-Leslie James Costume Designer
Morgan Jenness NYSF Associate Producer
Rik Kaye NYSF Production Manager
Eric Kivnick Percussion
Kevin Kline NYSF Associate Producer
Heather Paauwe Percussion / Violin
Bonnie Panson Production Stage Manager
Joey Parnes NYSF Executive Producer
Barbara Pollitt Puppet Designer
Mask Designer
Seymour "Red" Press Musical Coordinator
Michelle M. Robinson Dance Captain
Dan Moses Schreier Composer
(Incidental Music)
Sound Designer
Jordan Thaler NYSF Casting
Rosemarie Tichler NYSF Artistic Producer
Carlos Valdez Composer
(Incidental Music)
Jeffrey M. Wilson Company Manager
George C. Wolfe Director
Curtis Woodside Viola Da Gamba / Recorder