Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

The Moony Shapiro Songbook - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Julian More Bookwriter/Lyricist
Monty Norman Bookwriter/Lyricist
Elman Anderson Musical Director
John Springer Associates General Press Representative
Ira Bernstein General Manager
Perry Cline Stage Manager
T.A.T. Communications Company Producer
(In Association With)
Ray Cook Vocal Music Arranger
John Owen Edwards Orchestrator
George Faison Choreographer
(Musical Staging)
Phil Friedman Production Stage Manager
Alec Gould Orchestrator
Timothy Graphenreed Dance Music Arranger
Wendall K. Harrington Projection Designer
Arthur Harris Orchestrator
(Additional Orchestrations)
Jeremiah J. Harris Technical Supervisor
Joseph Harris General Manager
Philip Hoffman Assistant Stage Manager
Grant Hossack Orchestrator
Irving Joseph Associate Conductor
John Kasarda Associate Scenic Designer
Peter T. Kulok Associate General Manager
Stanley Lebowsky Musical Supervisor
Ash / LeDonne Advertising
Franne Lee Costume Designer
Dave Lindup Orchestrator
Jonathan Lynn Director
Roy Moore Orchestrator
Maureen Moore Dance Captain
Otts Munderloh Sound Designer
Tharon Musser Lighting Designer
Stuart Ostrow Producer
Lyn Quiyou Hair Designer
Saul Radomsky Scenic Designer
Nancy Simmons Associate to Messrs. Harris / Bernstein
Martha Swope Production Photographer