Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Rabbit Hole - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Christopher Akerlind Lighting Designer
John Lee Beatty Scenic Designer
Boneau / Bryan-Brown Press Representative
Michael Bush MTC Director of Artistic Production
Jim Byk Press Associate
Suzanne Chesney Assistant Costume Designer
Denise Cooper Company Manager
Paige Evans MTC Director of Artistic Development
Mandy Greenfield MTC Director of Artistic Operations
John Gromada Composer
(Original Music)
Sound Designer
Roy Harris Production Stage Manager
Deborah Hecht Dialect Coach
Bruce A. Hoover Stage Manager
SPOTCo, Inc. Advertising
Jill Turner Lloyd MTC Director of Development
Joan Marcus Production Photographer
Ryan McMahon MTC Production Manager
Aaron Meier Press Associate
Nancy Piccione Casting
Eric Renschler Associate Scenic Designer
Ryan Rumery Assistant Sound Designer
Heath Schwartz Press Associate
Florie Seery MTC General Manager
Seth Shepsle MTC Associate General Manager
Michael J. Spadaro Assistant Lighting Designer
Daniel Sullivan Director
Yoshi Tanokura Assistant Scenic Designer
Assistant Scenic Designer
Jennifer Von Mayrhauser Costume Designer
Costume Designer
Debra A. Waxman MTC Director of Marketing