Casa Mañana Presents SANTA CLAUS IS COMING TO TOWN 11/20-12/23

Christmas is in trouble! Come see how Christmas is saved in Casa Mañana's production of Santa Claus Is Coming to Town at Casa Mañana Theatre, November 20 - December 23, 2009.

When the greedy toy company DeBiggy Toys International gets a judge to outlaw Santa Claus, a rag-tag band of singing, dancing children are the only ones who can save Christmas. The adventure zips from the North Pole to Acapulco and back again in this clever, fun-loving musical by Joel Ferrell, Lindy Heath Cabe and Elaine Davidson. A true North Texas classic!

Casa Mañana Children's Theatre holiday production draws the largest audience for any live holiday season production in the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex. Nearly 40,000 people attend Casa Mañana's holiday show each year. Get in on the holiday excitement!

The performance schedule is: Friday, November 20 at 7:00 p.m.; Saturday, November 21 at 2:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.; Sunday, November 22 at 2:00 p.m.; Friday, November 27 at 7:00 p.m.; Saturday, November 28 at 2:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.; Sunday, November 29 at 2:00 p.m.; Friday, December 4 at 7:00 p.m.; Saturday, December 5 at 2:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.; Sunday, December 6 at 2:00 p.m.; Friday, December 11 at 7:00 p.m.; Saturday, December 12 at 2:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.; Sunday, December 13 at 2:00 p.m.; Friday, December 18 at 7:00 p.m.; Saturday, December 19 at 2:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.; Sunday, December 20 at 2:00 pm; Tuesday, December 22 at 7:00 p.m. and Wednesday, December 23 at 7:00 p.m. This show is suitable for all audiences.

Tickets for Santa Claus Is Coming to Town are now on sale and can be purchased by calling the Casa Mañana Theatre box office at 817-332-2272. You can also visit the box office at Casa Mañana Theatre, 3101 West Lancaster Avenue, Fort Worth, 76107. Ticket prices are $17 to $19 per person for adults and children, depending upon seating location. For more information, go to www.casamanana.org.

Related Articles View More Dallas Stories   Shows



More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup