VIDEO: Amazon Shares First Look at New Anthology Series PHILIP K. DICK'S ELECTRIC DREAMS

From the mind of the prolific sci-fi author, comes the new anthology series PHILIP K. DICK'S ELECTRIC DREAMS. With 10 standalone episodes and a sweeping all-star cast, each epic story will explore fantasy, humanity, and a future we've only begun to imagine. Check out the official trailer just RELEASED at New York Comic-Con! In addition, Amazon also released a clip from the new season of THE MAN IN THE HIGH CASTLE.

About Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams: Based on the short stories from one of Science fiction's most prolific authors, Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams explores humanity in 10 standalone episodes. From 5 to 5000 years in the future, each story in the anthology will question what it means to be human in uniquely ambitious, grounded, yet fantastical worlds.

About Amazon Video: Want to watch it now? We've got it. This week's newest movies, last night's TV shows, classic favorites, and more are available to stream instantly, plus all your videos are stored in Your Video Library. Over 150,000 movies and TV episodes, including thousands for Amazon Prime members at no additional cost.

Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV News Desk

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram