VIDEO: Everything Everything's COUGH COUGH EP Releases Today

Jonathan Higgs (singer/guitarist/keyboardist), Jeremy Pritchard (bass/keyboard), Alex Robertshaw (guitar), Michael Spearman (drums) - release their long-awaited US debut EP, COUGH COUGH, today via Julian Casablancas' Cult Records and Kemosabe Records. The "Cough Cough" music video is available below!

The EP feature four songs - "Cough Cough", "Kemosabe", "Undrowned" and "Torso of the Week" - from their "perfectly concise, moving and visceral" (Pitchfork) new album, ARC, which will be released in the United States later this year; "MY KZ UR BF" from their debut album, MAN ALIVE; and a remix of "Cough Cough." Arc was recently released in the United Kingdom and debuted at Number 5 on the album chart.

The title track "Cough Cough" is an instantly addictive and anthemic song showcasing many of the musical elements the band is known for, from the pounding drums to group vocals and Higgs' signature falsetto. "Cough Cough" recently gained the coveted 'Single of the Week' status on Zane Lowe's Radio 1 show, with comments praising the striking video which accompanies it - devised, directed and expertly edited by lead singer Jonathan Higgs. To date the video has over one millions plays on YouTube.

Everything Everything will headline shows in Los Angeles, CA at Roxy on March 19th and in New York at the Bowery Ballroom on March 25th. Tickets for both shows are on sale now. More dates will be announced soon.

Purchase on AMAZON / ITUNES

Track List:

1. Cough Cough


3. Kemosabe (LP version)

4. Undrowned

5. Torso of the Week

6. Cough Cough remix (Cats Hero remix)

VIDEO: Everything Everything's COUGH COUGH EP Releases Today