Niall Horan Announces Track List For New Album 'Flicker'

Surprise!! One Direction member Niall Horan revealed the track list for his highly anticipated solo album release 'Flicker.'

The virtual world went into a frenzy when Horan dropped the track list on September 22! There are ten tracks on the album and his fans cannot wait to finally get their hands on the release.

The record will include previously released songs "Slow Hands," "This Town," and the recently released "Too Much To Ask." Fans will receive all those tracks when they preorder the album here. Beyond the songs mentioned, "On The Loose" in which the songwriter debuted at Wango Tango earlier this year is featured on the album as well as a Maren Morris collaboration titled "Seeing Blind." She's also heading out on the road with Horan on the 'Flicker World Tour.'

Tickets for the world tour also went on sale today at 10 a.m. local time and when you purchase a ticket you get a physical copy of 'Flicker.' That's a really good deal, not to mention promotional strategy!

Check out the 'Flicker' track list below!

"On the Loose"
"This Town"
"Seeing Blind" (with Maren Morris)
"Slow Hands"
"Too Much to Ask"
"Paper Houses"
"Since We're Alone"
"Fire Away"
"You and Me"

Target/Deluxe editions also include:

"On My Own"
"The Tide"

Related Articles View More Music Stories

From This Author Danielle Kfare

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram