Gucci Mane Announces Release Date and Track List for New Album, 'Evil Genius'

Gucci Mane Announces Release Date and Track List for New Album, 'Evil Genius'

Gucci Mane has announced the release date and track list for his upcoming studio album, Evil Genius. Evil Genius will be available on all DSPs on December 7th. The highly anticipated album will feature the hit single "Wake Up In The Sky" with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black, the video for which already boasts over 13 million views. The album also includes "Solitaire" featuring Migos and Lil Yachty, which marked the first single off Evil Genius with its release back in March. Evil Genius includes some all-star features from Quavo, 21 Savage, Lil Skies, Kevin Gates, and more. Gucci Mane shared the full album track list yesterday via his Instagram. Full track list is below.

Evil Genius follows Gucci Mane's most recent album El Gato: The Human Glacier, which was the follow up to the 2017 Gold certified studio album Mr. Davis, featuring 3x platinum smash hit single "I Get The Bag" ft. Migos. Mr. Davis followed the May 2017 release of "DROPTOPWOP," highlighted by the blockbuster single, "Met Gala (Feat. Offset)." Produced by Metro Boomin, the mixtape was included on a number of year-end lists, among them Noisey's "The 100 Best Albums of 2017" and Complex's "The Best Albums of 2017" which hailed the collection as Gucci Mane's "most darkly compelling collection songs in years - and easily his tightest project."



  1. Off The Boat
  2. By Myself
  3. BiPolar ft. Quavo
  4. Cold Shoulder ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  5. I'm Not Going ft. Kevin Gates
  6. On God
  7. Outta Proportion
  8. Just Like It ft. 21 Savage
  9. Wake Up In The Sky with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black
  10. Solitaire ft. Migos and Lil Yachty
  11. Lord
  12. This The Night
  13. Mad Russian ft. Lil Skies
  14. Money Callin
  15. Hard Feelings
  16. Dead Broke
  17. Lost Y'all Mind ft. Quavo

Currently featured in GQ's September issue, Gucci Mane will hit the road on the "Unusual Suspects Tour" alongside Smokepurpp this fall - kicking off next week in Brooklyn. Gucci Mane recently attended the 2018 VMAs where he presented the award for "Best Collaboration." Back in March, Gucci Mane covered one of four exclusive covers of The New York Times Magazine for their "25 Songs That Tell us Where Music Is Going" spread.

Related Articles View More Music Stories

From This Author TV News Desk

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram