Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Bandsintown Announces Live Programming For the Week of June 22

Bandsintown Announces Live Programming For the Week of June 22

This Monday Bandsintown LIVE offers a preview of the new Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS Americana and Country live music channel launching on June 29th.

Wednesday is a benefit for COVAID AFRICA, a digital grassroots NPO founded in response to the recent coronavirus pandemic. The organization aims to minimize the impact of COVID-19 in Africa. By partnering with Doctors Without Borders/Medécins Sans Frontières, COVAID Africa hopes to raise money through support from media influencers, collaborations with social enterprises and, most notably, online concerts organized with Bandsintown.

Friday on Bandsintown #MOSTLIKED will see performances by Dan Croll, Laura Marano, OMI, and Carlie Hanson.

Bandsintown LIVE has amassed 18.3 million viewers since launch in May of 2020.
Watch Bandsintown LIVE at live.bandsintown.com

MONDAY - JUNE 22 - Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS

HOST: Wild Ponies

2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT The National Parks
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Megan Palmer
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Raye Zaragoza
A Preview Of The New Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS Channel
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Mary Bragg
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT The Sea The Sea
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Rainbow Girls

TUESDAY - JUNE 23 - Bandsintown DISCOVERY

2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT The Ninth Wave
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Leon of Athens
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT LEXXE
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Stereo Jane

WEDNESDAY - JUNE 24 - Bandsintown FUSION

Curated by COVAID Africa
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Muthoni Drummer Queen (Kenya)
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Langa Mavuso (South Africa)
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Dobet Gnahoré (Ivory Coast)
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT mau (Kenya)

THURSDAY - JUNE 25 - Bandsintown ALL THE VIBES

Tune in for a day of programming from 2:00-6:00 PM ET featuring the best in soul, Hip hop, and EDM.

FRIDAY - JUNE 26 - Bandsintown #MOSTLIKED

2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Laura Marano
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT OMI
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Dan Croll
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Carlie Hanson

Watch Bandsintown LIVE at live.bandsintown.com



Related Stories
VIDEO: See the First Trailer for TREVOR: THE MUSICAL On Disney+ Photo
In celebration of Pride Month, Disney+ has revealed first-look photos for the upcoming film 'Trevor: The Musical.'

VIDEO: See the First Trailer for TREVOR: THE MUSICAL On Disney+ Photo
In celebration of Pride Month, Disney+ has revealed the trailer for the upcoming film “Trevor: The Musical.” Produced by RadicalMedia, “Trevor: The Musical” is a filmed version of the Off-Broadway stage production, which follows a charming 13-year-old force of nature with a vivid imagination.

GLEE To Return to Streaming on Disney+ and Hulu This June! Photo
The musical comedy teen drama Glee will make its return to streaming on Disney+ and Hulu.

WATCH: Deaf West Featured in CODA Music Video Photo
Republic Records and Apple Original Films have teamed up with Deaf West Theatre (David Kurs, Artistic Director) to release the official music video for the single “You’re All I Need To Get By (Duet Version)” from the CODA “Soundtrack from the Apple Original Film” today.


More Hot Stories For You


Budapest Symphony Orchestra, Machine De Cirque And More Come To The Hylton Performing Arts Center Winter 2023Budapest Symphony Orchestra, Machine De Cirque And More Come To The Hylton Performing Arts Center Winter 2023
December 2, 2022

The Hylton Performing Arts Center continues its 2022-2023 season this January and February 2023 with exciting performances as part of Hylton Presents, Hylton Family Series, and American Roots Series, plus performances by Hylton Center Arts Partners, Mason Arts at the Hylton Center, and a lineup of workshops as part of the Veterans and the Arts Initiative.

Dave Stryker Organ Trio, Kurt Elling And More Coming Up At Birdland, December 6 - December 18Dave Stryker Organ Trio, Kurt Elling And More Coming Up At Birdland, December 6 - December 18
December 2, 2022

Get all the details on all of the exciting jazz programming at Birdland Jazz Club and Birdland Theater running December 6 through December 18.

The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the PublicThe Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the Public
December 2, 2022

The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame has announced the Grand Opening of the non-profit organization's first physical facility, and Long Island's very first Hall of Fame, on November 25th, 2022, at 97 Main Street, Stony Brook Village, NY.

Singer Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single 'At The Border' And Live Performance DatesSinger Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single 'At The Border' And Live Performance Dates
December 2, 2022

Singer/Songwriter Mark Newman has released the new single 'At The Border' now available on Spotify and all the major music services.

Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single 'Junky Don't Care'Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single 'Junky Don't Care'
December 2, 2022

Vancouver's Sunday Morning have just released their latest single with an a-side cover of Art Bergmann's Canadian punk classic Junky Don't Care and a b-side original called Explain the World.