AUDIO: Justin Timberlake Unveils New Song MIRRORS

Just last night, Justin Timberlake gave a performance of his latest song, SUIT AND TIE, at The Grammys. Today, Timberlake is back with all new music with MIRRORS, which he just premiered on his YouTube channel earlier this afternoon. Check it out below!

Last night, Timberlake's team tweeted: @jtimberlake: Big news coming out after Justin's #Grammys performance. Stay tuned or you'll miss it! #moreJT -teamJT

He certainly made good on the promise.

Timberlake's newest album, THE 20/20 EXPERIENCE, is his first album since 2007. It's set for a March 19 release.

Timberlake called in to Ryan Seacrest's radio show last week to talk about the story behindthe album's title. "It more or less came out of I was playing some of the stuff for my Friends and they would come in and out of the studio and I'd say, 'What do you think of this?' And my best friend said, 'This is music that you can see,' and for some reason that stuck with me," said the 31-year-old artist.

The track list for Justin Timberlake's album tracklisting for The 20/20 Experience is as follows:

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie (feat. Jay-Z)
3. Don't Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

AUDIO: Justin Timberlake Unveils New Song MIRRORS