Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

STAGE TUBE: Hoffman, Taylor Lead 'Billy Green' Webisode - Episode 7

Many of everyone's Broadway and off-Broadway favorites, including Michael Urie, Wesley Taylor, Jennifer Damiano, Karen Olivo, Mitchell Jarvis and more have teamed up on the webisode project Billy Green. BroadwayWorld last brought you the sixth episode in the series and today brings you the latest installment, 'The Payback' below, starring (in order of appearance): Wesley Taylor, Morgan James, Samantha Sturm, Patrick Prudent, Matt del Rosario, Josh Segarra, Stark Sands, Meghan Fay, Dave Brown, Zachary Booth, Melissa McNerney, Joey Taranto, Kelli Barrett, Phoebe Strole, Dr. Karen Thornton MD, Brennan Brown, Mitchell Jarvis, Matt DeAngelis, Paris Remillard, Gideon Glick, Matteo Eckerle, Kevin Chamberlin, and Jackie Hoffman.

"The Payback" is Written by Wesley Taylor, Directed by Mitchell Jarvis and edited by Mitchell Jarvis and Wesley Taylor


Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You