Photo Coverage: Only Make Believe's 2004 Benefit

By: Nov. 04, 2004
Enter Your Email to Unlock This Article

Plus, get the best of BroadwayWorld delivered to your inbox, and unlimited access to our editorial content across the globe.

Existing user? Just click login.

Dena Hammerstein, Only Make Believe Board of Directors and Benefit Committee and Disneyland, Worldwide Outreach for the Walt Disney Company presented An Evening to Benefit Only Make Believe.

Honoring Karen LeFrak, the 2004 recipient of the James Hammerstein Award for outstanding dedication and achievement in reaching out to children in need.

The Best of Broadway show was hosted by: Hayley Mills (The Parent Trap & Pollyanna) and Tony Award nominee Brad Oscar (from The Producers)


Only Make Believe Founder Dena Hammerstein (Producer, Playwright), Only Make Believe President Marianne Hardart (NYU Hospitals Center)

Robb Sapp, Kristy Cates, Jack Dalgleish and Jasmin Walker

NY1's George Whipple

Seth Rudetsky and Michael Musto

Glenn Connolly (Sotheby's International Realty), Suzanne Davis (Mercer Inc.) and Lauren Davis

Shelley Thomas and Gregory Treco

Firdous Bamji and Hayley Mills

Brad Oscar, Chad Kimball and David Bryan

Geoff Hemingway and Darius de Haas

Karen LeFrak (2004 recipient of the James Hammerstein Award) and Micky

Darius de Haas, Euan Morton and Julia Murney

David Bryan (Bon Jovi)

Andy Hammerstein, Asher Remy Toledo, Jennifer Muller, John Louis Bryant and Glenn Connolly

Happy Hour Comedy Trio, Matthew Morgan, Mark Gindick and Ambrose Martos

Euan Morton