Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Photo Coverage: Lucille Lortel Awards

The League of Off-Broadway Theatres & Producers Presents the 19th Annual Lucille Lortel Awards for Outstanding Achievement Off-Broadway.

Elizabeth Berkley & Greg Lauren

Daniel Sunjata (Take Me Out)

David Henry Hwang (Author of M. Butterfly)

Lynn Redgrave

Jefferson Mays (I Am My Own Wife)

Jefferson again...

Robert Cuccioli

Swoozie Kurtz


Anna Deveare Smith

Richard Masur and Charles Busch

Daphne Rubin Vega

More Daphne

Elizabeth Berkley

Kathleen Chalfant

Laila Robins & Robert Cuccioli

Laila Robins

Lynn Redgrave, Tonya Pinkins and Tony Kushner

Tonya Pinkins


Related Articles

From This Author Genevieve Rafter Keddy