BWW TV: Go Inside Cabaret's Biggest Night at the MAC Awards!

The 33rd Annual MAC Awards were handed out on Tuesday night, March 26, during a glitzy evening at New York City's SONY Hall.

As previously announced, Karen Mason received the Lifetime Achievement Award, Joe Iconis received the Board of Directors Award, Midnight At The Never Get received Show of the Year, Ben Cameron and his Broadway Sessions received the Ruth Kurtzman Benefit Series Award, and Teresa Fischer received the Hanson Award.

Winners included: Josephine Sanges, Jeff Macauley, Natalie Douglas, Sidney Myer, Sierra Rein, Tim Cahill, Anita Gillette, Doris Dear, BenDeLaCreme, Ira Lee Collings, EVELYN SULLIVAN & Jason Ellis, Marcus Simeone, Lina Koutrakos, Sean Harkness, Ricky Ritzel'S BROADWAY, MAMA'S NEXT BIG ACT!, Bobbie Horowitz, Jeff Harnar, Tracy Stark, Jean-Pierre Perreaux, Matt Scharfglass, Rick Jensen, Tommy J. Dose, Tara Martinez, Sheree Sano, Live Acts, Marissa Mulder, Two Tickets Left, Alex Rybeck, Bob Levy, and Brett Kristofferson.

We're taking you inside the big night below!



Full Cast and Creative Team Revealed For BEAUTIFUL at the Muny

The Muny announced its full cast, design and production teams for the Muny and regional premiere production of Beautiful: The Carole King Musical, June 12 -18. Find out more about the production, cast, creative team, and ticketing here!

RSC's MATILDA Announces Booking Extension; See New Footage From the Show!

The Royal Shakespeare Company has announced that the multi-award-winning production of Matilda The Musical is booking through to 15 December, 2024 with tickets for the new dates now on sale at

& JULIET, INTO THE WOODS & NY, NY Casts to Join Ham4Ham This Week

The casts of Into the Woods; New York, New York; and & Juliet will perform at this week's Ham4Ham!

Video: Brandon Uranowitz Has Been Waiting His Entire Life for LEOPOLDSTADT

As Leopoldstadt enters its final weeks on Broadway, some members of its company are gearing up for Tonys season. Brandon Uranowitz is one of them. Watch as he chats with Richard Ridge about his role in this video!



Recommended For You