Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Applications are now open for Columbia University's MFA in Theatre


Check Out the Special Offer Below

Columbia University School of the Arts MFA in Theatre CONCENTRATIONS Acting, Directing, Playwriting, Dramaturgy, Stage Management, and Theatre Management & Producing, Theatre JD/MFA INFORMATION SESSION: Saturday, November 6 at 11am ET REGISTER: FACULTY Anne Bogart, James Calleri, Steven Chaikelson, Peter Jay Fernandez, Liz Hayes, David Henry Hwang, David Klass, Brian Kulick, Sita Mani, Lynn Nottage, Christian Parker, Michael J. Passaro, Blair Singer, Lance Weiler, Scott Whitehurst, W.B. Worthen ALUMNI Ito Aghayere, Saheem Ali, David Wilson Barnes, Jocelyn Bioh, Jeremy Blocker, Hammaad Chaudry, Rachel Chavkin, Lauren Cipoletti, Carl Cofield, Clarence Coo, Kia Corthron, Nana Dakin, Kareem Fahmy, David Fierro, Michel Hausmann, Anchuli Felicia King, Yue Liu, Hal Luftig, K.K. Moggie, Anson Mount, Robert O'Hara, Diane Paulus, Tyne Rafaeli, Jay Scheib, Ken Rus Schmoll, Darko Tresnjak, Beau Willimon, Barbara Whitman, Rachel Zucker APPLICATION DEADLINES Directing: December 1, 2021 All other Concentrations: January 5, 2022 We encourage you to contact the Admissions Office at with any questions about the application process. For application requirements and to apply online, visit us online: Columbia University School of the Arts Dodge Hall 2960 Broadway New York, NY 10027

Related Articles

Featured on Stage Door

Shoutouts, Classes & More

More Hot Stories For You