Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Announces On Sale Dates for ONCE, ANNIE & More

The Fox Cities Performing Arts Center has announced single ticket on sale dates for the 2014-15 Kimberly-Clark Broadway Across America - Fox Cities and Boldt Arts Alive! Season. On sale dates and ticket prices vary, see listing below. The Book of Mormon kicks-off the 2014-15 Season Sept. 16-21. Tickets start at $50 and are on sale now.

Tickets are available at the Fox Cities P.A.C. ticket office or Ticketmaster.com . To order by phone call the Fox Cities P.A.C. ticket office at (920) 730-3760 or Ticketmaster at (800) 982-2787. Orders for groups of 10 or more may be placed by calling (866) 809-3075. Additional fees may apply. The Book of Mormon group minimum is 15.

Kimberly-Clark Broadway Across America - Fox Cities On Sale Dates:

A Christmas Story, The Musical (Nov. 18-23)
On sale: Sept. 12 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $43.

Once (Jan. 27 - Feb. 1, 2015)
On sale Friday, Nov. 14 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $43.

Mamma Mia! (Feb. 27 - Mar. 1, 2015)
On sale Friday, Dec. 5 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $43.

Annie (Mar. 24-29, 2015)
On sale Friday, Dec. 5 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $43.

Jersey Boys (May 5-10, 2015)
On sale Friday, Mar. 6, 2015 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $43.

Dirty Dancing (June 2-7, 2015)
On sale Friday, Mar. 20, 2015 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $43.

Boldt Arts Alive! titles go on sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.

Sweet Honey in the Rock 40th Anniversary . . . Forty and Fierce! (Tuesday, Oct. 14)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $25.

11th Annual Fox Cities Choral Music Festival (Tuesday, Oct. 21)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $12.

Ramsey Lewis and his Electric Band with special guest Philip Bailey of Earth, Wind & Fire (Thursday, Oct. 23)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $35.

Direct from Beijing, The National Acrobats of the People's Republic of China Performing Cirque Peking (Tuesday, Oct. 28)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $25.

Smokey Joe's Cafe (Thursday, Nov. 6)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $45.

Disney's Fantasia (Saturday, Nov. 8)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $35.

An Evening with Cheyenne Jackson (Thursday, Nov. 13 and Friday, Nov. 14) Kimberly Clark-Theater
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $35.

Makaroff Youth Ballet's The Nutcracker (Saturday, Dec. 6 and Sunday, Dec. 7)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $35.

Ballroom with a Twist (Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $29.

Earl Klugh and Nnenna Freelon: An Intimate Evening (Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015 and Friday, Feb. 13, 2015) Kimberly-Clark Theater
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $35.

Danú 20th Anniversary Tour (Thursday, Mar. 12, 2015)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $35.

Montana Repertory Theatre's The Great Gatsby (Thursday, Mar. 19, 2015)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $35.

Wild Kratts - Live! (Saturday, April 18, 2015)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $20.

Pilobolus (Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2015)
On sale Monday, Sept. 15 at 10 a.m.; tickets start at $30.

For more information, visit foxcitiespac.com.

Related Articles View More Appleton, WI Stories   Shows






More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup



  SHARE