tv.broadwayworld.com

Matt Damon Among Upcoming Guests on CBS's LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN

Matt Damon Among Upcoming Guests on CBS's LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN

CBS has announced its line-up of upcoming guests on THE LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN for the weeks of December 21 through January 6th. The show airs Monday through Friday, 11:35 PM-12:37 AM, ET/PT (*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule (n) Denotes new broadcast):

Wednesday, Dec. 21 Republican presidential candidate Jon Huntsman; holiday toy demo; musical guest J. Cole (n)

Thursday, Dec. 22 Journalist/talk show host Anderson Cooper; Olympic skiing champion Lindsey Vonn; musical guest Childish Gambino (n)

*Friday, Dec. 23 Actor Jay Thomas; actor David Hyde Pierce; musical guest Darlene Love (n)

Monday, Dec. 26 Actress Katie Holmes; Stupid Human Tricks; musical guests Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds; a Top Ten List presented by Republican Presidential candidate Rick Perry

Tuesday, Dec. 27 Actor Steve Martin; actress FeliciTy Jones; musical guests Steve Martin and the Lonesome River Band

Wednesday, Dec. 28 Musician Justin Bieber; comedian Brian Regan; musical guest Freesol

Thursday, Dec. 29 Actor Matt Damon; musical guest Shelby Lynne

Friday, Dec. 30 Actor Tom Hanks; musical guests My Morning Jacket

Monday, Jan. 2 Actor Robert Downey, Jr.; actress Rooney Mara

*Tuesday, Jan. 3 Actor Will Arnett; comedian Lisa Lampanelli; musical guests Guided By Voices (n)

*Wednesday, Jan. 4 News anchor BrIan Williams (n)

*Thursday, Jan. 5 Actress Tina Fey (n)

*Friday, Jan. 6 Actress Kristen Bell; musical guests Blind Pilot (n)

 


BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: AMERICAN HORROR STORY: FREAK SHOW Welcomes 'Edward Mordrake,' Emma RobertsSpoiler Alert! AHS: FREAK SHOW 'Edward Mordrake;' Complete LIVE Recap! BroadwayWorld's Matt Tamanini Discusses Broadway, TV, Film on THAT'LL PLAY PODCAST
BWW's Matt Tamanini Discusses Theatre, TV, Film on THAT'LL PLAY PODCAST
dotted line
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Thurs., Oct. 23rd: Olivia & Daddy Pope Face Off 8:00: THE VAMPIRE DIARIES | CW

9:00: SCANDAL | ABC

10:00: PARENTHOOD | NBC

Click for more picks!

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber