tv.broadwayworld.com

Matt Damon Among Upcoming Guests on CBS's LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN

Matt Damon Among Upcoming Guests on CBS's LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN

CBS has announced its line-up of upcoming guests on THE LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN for the weeks of December 21 through January 6th. The show airs Monday through Friday, 11:35 PM-12:37 AM, ET/PT (*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule (n) Denotes new broadcast):

Wednesday, Dec. 21 Republican presidential candidate Jon Huntsman; holiday toy demo; musical guest J. Cole (n)

Thursday, Dec. 22 Journalist/talk show host Anderson Cooper; Olympic skiing champion Lindsey Vonn; musical guest Childish Gambino (n)

*Friday, Dec. 23 Actor Jay Thomas; actor David Hyde Pierce; musical guest Darlene Love (n)

Monday, Dec. 26 Actress Katie Holmes; Stupid Human Tricks; musical guests Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds; a Top Ten List presented by Republican Presidential candidate Rick Perry

Tuesday, Dec. 27 Actor Steve Martin; actress FeliciTy Jones; musical guests Steve Martin and the Lonesome River Band

Wednesday, Dec. 28 Musician Justin Bieber; comedian Brian Regan; musical guest Freesol

Thursday, Dec. 29 Actor Matt Damon; musical guest Shelby Lynne

Friday, Dec. 30 Actor Tom Hanks; musical guests My Morning Jacket

Monday, Jan. 2 Actor Robert Downey, Jr.; actress Rooney Mara

*Tuesday, Jan. 3 Actor Will Arnett; comedian Lisa Lampanelli; musical guests Guided By Voices (n)

*Wednesday, Jan. 4 News anchor BrIan Williams (n)

*Thursday, Jan. 5 Actress Tina Fey (n)

*Friday, Jan. 6 Actress Kristen Bell; musical guests Blind Pilot (n)

 


BLOGS
BWW Spoiler Alert!: The Clock Runs Out on Fan Favorite in 24: LIVE ANOTHER DAY Season FinaleSpoiler Alert!: Clock Runs Out for Fan Fave on 24: LIVE ANOTHER DAY Finale But, Wait! What's Premiering This Week; September 21st-27th?
But, Wait! What's Premiering This Week; September 21st-27th?
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Sunday, September 21st 5:00pm-1:00am: BREAKING BAD | AMC

8:30-9:30pm: MADAM SECRETARY | CBS

9:30-10:30pm: THE GOOD WIFE | CBS

Click for Full Sunday 9/21 WHAT TO WATCH Info

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber