Cast of ONCE Set for SiriusXM's 'On Broadway' Channel Series ONCE A WEEK, Beg. 1/28


Beginning Monday, January 28th listen to SiriusXM's "On Broadway" channel for "Once a Week" a special series with the cast of the Tony winning Best Musical, Once. The cast of Once will play some of their favorite songs from their cast album, as well as some songs performed live at the SiriusXM studios. They'll even throw in some of their personal picks and tell you some great stories along the way. Join Tony winner Steve Kazee, nominee Cristin Milioti and the cast every Monday from 8-10AM & 8-10PM ET, only "On Broadway" (channel 72).

For a free trial of SiriusXM visit

ONCE won eight Tony Awards including Best Musical. The production was also named Best Musical by the New York Drama Critics Circle, Drama Desk, Drama League, Outer Critic Circle and Lucille Lortel Awards.

ONCE features a book by award-winning Irish playwright & screenwriter, Enda Walsh (Penelope, Hunger, The New Electric Ballroom), the Academy Award-winning music and lyrics of Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová, direction by the acclaimed John Tiffany (Black Watch), movement by Steven Hoggett (Black Watch, American Idiot) and music supervision and orchestrations by Martin Lowe (Mamma Mia!).

The set and costume design are by six time Tony Award winner Bob Crowley (The Coast of Utopia, Mary Poppins), lighting design is by three time Tony winner Natasha Katz (Aida, The Coast of Utopia), and sound design is by Clive Goodwin.

The original cast recording of Once is available via MASTERWORKS BROADWAY, a label of Sony Masterworks. Producers Stephen Epstein & Martin Lowe; Principal soloists Steve Kazee & Cristin Milioti. Visit for more information.

ONCE will begin a US national tour launched by The Road Company in the summer of 2013.

The cast of Once features Steve Kazee as 'Guy' and Cristin Milioti as 'Girl.' Also in the company are David Abeles, Will Connolly, Elizabeth A. Davis, David PatRick Kelly, Jillian Lebling, Eliza Holland Madore, Anne L. Nathan, Lucas Papaelias, Andy Taylor, Erikka Walsh, Paul Whitty, and J. Michael Zygo.