Watch Clip from RED's Video for New Single 'Perfect Life'!

Related Links
Phunk Investigation Release Remix of 'Looking For Love' Ft. RenaldPhunk Investigation Release Remix of 'Looking For Love' Ft. Renald
May 22, 2015
Related: RED

To record RELEASE THE PANIC, the group--Michael Barnes (vocals), Anthony Armstrong (guitar) Randy Armstrong (bass) and Joe Rickard (drums)--teamed with producer Howard Benson (P.O.D., My Chemical Romance, Daughtry) at his brand-new West Valley Studios in Los Angeles. RED have delivered a potent set of standout songs that were mixed by Benson and Mike Plotnikoff including "Perfect Life," "Die For You,""Release the Panic" and "Same Disease." RED is currently on tour this winter/spring for the Winterjam Arena Tour. Expect the group to announce a nationwide U.S. spring tour soon.

RED's RELEASE THE PANIC track-by-track on ARTISTDirect:


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber